Dr. Brian Tsang MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 59 patient ratings
  • 31 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.2)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    31%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    46%
  • Wait Time 49.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Great people
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
People are friendly. Play attention to detail. May speed up the process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Great bed side manner Doc
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been referred to him but not sure about those patient survey. They sounds bad. After I want, my mind had changed. They are organized, caring, yet regid to my medical treatment. I have a lots of understanding to manage my pain. Thamk!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the worst Doctor I have seen in my life! He does not care about his patients, only how much money he can make off of them. He mocked my Christianity & has threatened to take me off all my medications if I don't take all the extra junk he pushes out of his office. His staff is very nice, but his bedside manner is non existant! He won't listen to my concerns & only spends at most 2 minutes with me. Please let him only be your last resort!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Dope Dealer
Gets you hooked then cuts you back to almost nothing, all I'm waiting for now is them to tell me they have doubled, tripled or even more for each visit, and I'll be able to get my men's. He's is joke, and so are all the idiots that work for Him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Pain Management
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing this Dr for about 5 yrs now. For me Dr TSang is caring and shows concern with your needs. Dr TSang's prices are high but worth it. They do have a strict policy on misuse of drugs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Caring
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor and staffs. Answer questions and try to resolve problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Run, Run, Run
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you go, you will see the Doctor once on your first appointment. Then it's like moving cattle to different areas to hurry up and wait. Expect to be treated with suspicious if not down right like a criminal. Once you scan the waiting room, the previous sentence may make more sense.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently the office visits have been taking over 3 hours. He has way too many patients. No one should have to sit in the waiting for over 2 1/2 hours before being seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Disappearing doctor, disappointed and debilitated I disapprove
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Tsang's experience and education are stellar ON PAPER. His intent and actions as a physician contradict his oath to first do no harm. Where did the humanity and compassion for the sick go in this man? Everyone knows why and secondary to that sorrow, his greed has made Dr. Tsang a wealthy man and his patients pay the price. DR. BRIAN if you read this, ask yourself if your patients deserve to see one of your novices who think an office visit is 5 minutes of time they'll never get back. NO ONE truly sees your patients... Can you imagine the disrespect?! Think hard- Physician heal thyself... or don't bother calling yourself a Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They tried vary hard to find solution of my problems. Now, I am able to go back to work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
So sorry about my phone's typing format and ifyou are a pnt. of Dr. Tsang
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tsang Only Sees PatientsWhen Performing A Spinal Procedure HE Knows he Can't risk a Malpractice Complaint By LettinG One Of his Nurse practitioners Perform. Not PUtting down their education, but the tIme not spent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
its all about the money beware
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Tsang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Biloxi, MS.

Doctor

Dr. Betty Bailey

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Brenda Safley

40 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Deborah Mcclain

38 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor