Dr. Brian Tsang MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.9
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-0.1)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    30%
  • Satisfied
    21%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    43%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 49.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Dope Dealer
Gets you hooked then cuts you back to almost nothing, all I'm waiting for now is them to tell me they have doubled, tripled or even more for each visit, and I'll be able to get my men's. He's is joke, and so are all the idiots that work for Him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Pain Management
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing this Dr for about 5 yrs now. For me Dr TSang is caring and shows concern with your needs. Dr TSang's prices are high but worth it. They do have a strict policy on misuse of drugs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Caring
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor and staffs. Answer questions and try to resolve problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Run, Run, Run
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you go, you will see the Doctor once on your first appointment. Then it's like moving cattle to different areas to hurry up and wait. Expect to be treated with suspicious if not down right like a criminal. Once you scan the waiting room, the previous sentence may make more sense.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently the office visits have been taking over 3 hours. He has way too many patients. No one should have to sit in the waiting for over 2 1/2 hours before being seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Disappearing doctor, disappointed and debilitated I disapprove
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Tsang's experience and education are stellar ON PAPER. His intent and actions as a physician contradict his oath to first do no harm. Where did the humanity and compassion for the sick go in this man? Everyone knows why and secondary to that sorrow, his greed has made Dr. Tsang a wealthy man and his patients pay the price. DR. BRIAN if you read this, ask yourself if your patients deserve to see one of your novices who think an office visit is 5 minutes of time they'll never get back. NO ONE truly sees your patients... Can you imagine the disrespect?! Think hard- Physician heal thyself... or don't bother calling yourself a Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They tried vary hard to find solution of my problems. Now, I am able to go back to work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
So sorry about my phone's typing format and ifyou are a pnt. of Dr. Tsang
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tsang Only Sees PatientsWhen Performing A Spinal Procedure HE Knows he Can't risk a Malpractice Complaint By LettinG One Of his Nurse practitioners Perform. Not PUtting down their education, but the tIme not spent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
its all about the money beware
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
They think they that!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband had been a patient @ 4 months. 1.The Goula office...nasty, unclean, did organized. 2. Staff ...few gems but mainly overbearing obnoxious crew. 3. Called today to cancel appt for tomorrow. Was grilled about why...when explain having surgery and dr gave me post op surgery meds...ya, rant on yapper! I'm glad im not going to see that place or these folks again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
lost in pain
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i started going to the dr there and it was okay , you did start looking around at some poor patients like me or worse who needed help, but there were some who were shadie, making deals in the parking lot ,or waiting areas, i paid 160.00 cash a visit when my husband had insur. off and on , i ask miss tammy the insur lady was mean an gave me false imformation, they charged my insur. 998.00 a month didnt do anything different, didnt do a pee test even, i ended up having to pay 2000.00 for two months , he wouldnt see me like so many have said then i had med in my system he gave me just months before, an had changed my meds they werent working so i took some i had left from the month before and they treated me bad.... not a place i would every go back to ,they even call me back , but no ,its about money
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2014
Quack
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This place is a joke. Been going there because so few pain management clinics covered under my ins. Only seen twang once in 6 years. Asked to see him my last visit and still never got to see him. Can't wait to find another doctor. He treats his patients like cattle. Only concerned about the money. No interest in your health living
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Tsang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Biloxi, MS.

Doctor

Dr. Betty Bailey

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Brenda Safley

39 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Deborah Mcclain

37 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor