ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Vicuna Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Vicuna?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

WORST DOCTOR EVER!

This doctor told me I had 1 week to live. Completely misdiagnosed me, then refused to treat me in the hospital because I was having difficulty getting insurance and he wasn't going to wait, he just dropped me. Yes, that's exactly what happened. And the consequences of this doctor's actions may cost me my life because he simply, literally, did not care whether I lived or died!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Brother of a patient

HE Was a Great Doctor to my Brother and Helped him a lot during he's fight with Aml leukemia and i wanted to thank him and he's nurse and staff for always being there for us and i will highly recommend him as a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Great Dr

He is ok. Keeps saying that I haven't had an event in years let's try taking you off the blood thinners. I recently had a stroke because I was off blood thinners for to long. My last hemotologist warned me that I will forever need blood thinners and to find a new Dr of one keeps asking to take me off. Guess I will start looking plus the pharmacy has to contact his office for a prescription every month even though you only see him every 6!!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for writing a review. We appreciate your feedback and would encourage you to discuss your concern with Dr. Vicuna at your next appointment. If you have any other questions, please feel free to call us at 702-952-3350 or email infocccn@usoncology.com Thank you,

SHOW
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 5th, 2014

Saw the doctor in the hospital. Horrible bedside manner. Dismissive and rude. The truth is I would rather die than be seen by this doctor.

Doctor's Response

We are so sorry to hear about the experience you had. We know that must have been a very difficult time for you, but we can assure you that patient care and customer service is our utmost concern. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to implement changes for the future. If you have any other issues or cause for concern, please feel free to email us at infocccn@usoncology.com. Thank you,

SHOW
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Vicuna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. James Sanchez

    Dr. James Sanchez

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Las Vegas, NV

    4.2
    (5)
    37
  • Dr. Clark Jean

    Dr. Clark Jean

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Las Vegas, NV

    4.0
    (17)
    19
  • Dr. Ann Wierman

    Dr. Ann Wierman

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Las Vegas, NV

    3.9
    (27)
    24