The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Wildey Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Wildey?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Always thorough, listens to concerns, frequently runs behind, worth the wait

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Caring & Wonderful

Dr. Wildey was what I needed to go through my pregnancy. He was 90 miles away but I knew I could always get his input on what was going on! He always sent his best wishes when consulting with my home doctor.....Glad I got to experience his kindness and he is funny too!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2011

Fabulous

Dr. Wildey is easily the best doctor I have ever seen. It is rare to find a doctor that actually cares about you as a person and listens to your concerns without making you feel like you don't know anything. I feel that he went above and beyond for me and would recommend him to anyone! I am sad I had to move away because he would be my choice for an OB when I have my next baby.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

Best doctor I've had

Dr. Wildey is the best doctor I've had. He knows his stuff and is thorough. He's very personable and nice. You can tell he cares a lot about his patients and wants the very best for them.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2010

Thankful

I can't believe I'm so lucky to have a doctor that is so caring for me as a patient. He respects me. He may have the MD education but he realizes that I know my body better than anyone else! I'm very fortunate to have Dr. Wildey looking out for me and also educating me! Trust me Dr Wildey is a GREAT doctor and he CARES!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2008

He was the best OB I've ever had. It was just too bad that he had to move away :(

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Wildey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Forks, ND.

  • Dr. Andrea Lays

    Dr. Andrea Lays

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Grand Forks, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Andrea Eickenbrock

    Dr. Andrea Eickenbrock

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grand Forks, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Pierre Barbot

    Dr. Pierre Barbot

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grand Forks, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10