ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Kim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Kim?

Grass Pollen Allergy

Get the facts about grass pollen Allergy, including the types of grass that cause it, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Kim?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

I can function normally, after a year of prescribed physical therapy. I had been treated with emergency morphine shot for pain the year before and was confined to a wheel chair. My condition started improving rapidly within a month of a specialized therapy. This is far better than surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Dr. Kim is an excellent doctor. Extremely thorough and a delight to speak with. He is extremely understanding and asks questions to gain a true understanding and takes his time. My only issues was the appointments being on time. My initial appointment was 45 minutes late. I almost walked out. My second visit was 20 minutes late. If it wasn't for the doc, I would've walked. He was worth the wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Over many years, the very best I have experienced

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2014

PERFECT!!! NOW THIS IS A DOCTOR THAT CARES!! DO NOT WASTE TIME GOING ELSEWHERE!

DOES NOT ACCEPT MY INSURANCE ANYMORE SO I HAD TO PAY OUT OF POCKET FOR MY VISITS. EVERY RED CENT WAS WORTH IT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! STAFF IS AWESOME AS WELL!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Kim for over 4 years. He is an example of what a Dr. should be, patient, caring, responsible, and competent. The office staff is great and very helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2008

Wonderful Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, MD.

  • Dr. Bradley Rosen

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Germantown, MD 0.02 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    25
  • Dr. Atif Malik

    Dr. Atif Malik

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Germantown, MD 0.48 mi

    4.2
    (44)
    19
  • Dr. David Rodriguez

    Dr. David Rodriguez

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Germantown, MD 0.48 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    24