Overall Review

4.7
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Life saver
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would wait 2 hours to see this doctor if that is what was needed. Dr. Yeaman is a very special Dr. You will not find another that cares as much as he does. Yes sometimes he is late or cancels and no he is not taking on new patients because he has chosen to take on other medical ventures but is still seeing a few patients that he had before thank goodness for that. My family would be lost with out him he is the only doctor that we have found that will take the time to listen and really find out what the issue is and resolve it not band aid it or try to get more money though office visits or get you on medication for the perks from drug companies. Dr Yeaman is the real deal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2012
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yeaman is an awesome doctor. I'm in a wheelchair, and can't drive, so making it to appointments is difficult. He and his nurse Jackie will call the lab and schedule tests for me, and then I make the appointment with him when the results are back. Many doctors want you to come to their office before and after ordering tests. He truly cares about his patients as individuals, and Jackie is wonderful too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yeaman is a great Doctor. I have been his patient for the past 9 years. He never makes me feel rushed or that he doesn't have time to listen to my concerns. He is very innovative and really cares about his patients. His has a fabulous nurse, Jackie, that really compliments his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yeaman has always been pleasant, helpful, concerned and caring. I am very pleased to have him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yeaman has always provided nothing but excellent care for me as a patient. He really cares about what he does and he has made a big difference in my health. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Personal Toch
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Yeaman went above and beyond to make sure I understood the information he was providing me. He took the extra time to make sure I was comfortable and that I completely was in agreement with his treatment. He did not make me feel like just another appointment, he is an excellent physician and I would highly highly reccomend any one in my family. He is exceptional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Dr. Yeaman is awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can really tell that he cares about his patients. He spends a lot of time with them, listening to their concerns and dispensing tremendous medical advice. I unequivocally endorse him as my family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Exceptional Patient Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Yeaman to a family member or a friend. The level of personalized service that the staff members and Dr. Yeaman delivers is exceptional. Dr. Yeaman is extremely professional and I can trust that I will receive the highest quality of patient care every visit. The most important thing to me is having the time to ask critical questions about my health, and Dr. Yeaman not only allows plenty of time for questions, but always answers my questions with confidence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Mrs. S. Bolin
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Yeaman and staff are approachable and very professional...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Dr. Yeaman
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
caring, took time to explain,would recommend to friend or family,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Dr. Yeaman new Signature Clinic is wonderful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience at Dr. Yeaman's new clinic. So much easier to get an appointment than at Norman Clinic, and we got to spend much more time(25 minutes) with Dr. Yeaman than usual. Had all of our questions answered and had much shorter wait time.I can see this clinic being the new way of the future in that it takes me less time away from work(employer is happy), more options for appointment times, more time with Dr. Yeaman, and cool tools to stay engaged post my visit.... I LOVE IT!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Great doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yeaman is professional and caring. He has a way of making you understand the choices you have and listens to your concerns.There were a few problems when he first moved his office; the changes were confusing for some of the older patients like my parents but he and his staff were helpful and understanding. He goes out of his way for his patients and spends the time needed to make certain they understand his concerns and advise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Yeaman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Obrien

17 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jayson Henry

19 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alex Mompoint

18 years experience

2.0 of 5