The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Zebrowski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Zebrowski?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

he is an angry man

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

rushes too fast and I cant get my medical records

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgical Patient

Posted on September 9th, 2016

Dr Zebrowski's resourcefulness and knowledge during my abdominal surgery saved me from having to deal with a not so esthetic external remedy. I have had multiple visits with him after the surgery for follow up wound care. Great attitude, straight forward, and believe it or not, funny guy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's not my first or fourth choice I was given him in ER

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

He is rude to his staff and screams at them and does not care who hears him arrogant and hope I never have to go back

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Took the time to review and listen to what I was saying.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

I loved the care de Zebrowski provided in every way

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on May 31st, 2012

Dr. Brian Zebrowski was very caring during my stay at the hospital and followed up with me as promised. He repeated explanations in many ways so that I had the best opportunity to understand what was going on. He also did not jump on a surgical approach. He was pragmatic and looked out for my best interests.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Giving Credit

Posted on April 2nd, 2010

Brian faced the Community Health Services Adm which is pure evil. Brian is a good surgeon who got abused out of pure politics.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor, nice friendly and respectful

Posted on January 20th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Zebrowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.