ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Zelickson Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Zelickson?


32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Excellent Care

Incredibly knowledgeable and able to solve any skin care problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

I. Had an appt. recently & called to make one for my husband. I had questions regarding insurance that would have taken 5 minutes of time, unfortunately I spoke to Barb. I could not believe how rude she was. Needless to say, I will look elsewhere for care!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Have been going to this office for 35 years-NEVER dissapointed with outcomes!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2012

Dr. Zelickson is such a caring man. He takes the time to explain things to you or ask if you have any questions he could answer. I am seeing him for the treatment of a port wine stain on my face, I am so happy with the progress so far and only wish that I had known about him before I had treatments from a different Dr. who was using the wrong laser that left scarring. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dermatologist. Thumbs up all the way for Dr. Brian Zelickson!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Great Clinic!

I recently went to Dr. Zelickson for the MiraDry treatment to stop underarm sweating. The whole process couldn't have gone better. Coming into the clinic there was almost no wait time, my nurse Teresa was phenomenal. She was funny, upbeat, and knew the process very well. Dr Zelickson did a great job making me feel comfortable and explaining the procedure. Overall it was very low pain and the recovery time was less than 2 weeks.I would strongly recommend this procedure and this clinic to anyone who is embarrassed by their sweating. Two treatments and you are done sweating for the rest of your life!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Dr. Zelickson and his staff were extremely professional and knowledgable. Everyone was very sincere and kind. I felt I was listened to and felt I was in very capable hands.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Zelickson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Alvin Zelickson

    Dermatology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    58
  • Dr. Allison Hoffman

    Dermatology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.0
    (30)
    14
  • Dr. Jennifer Biglow

    Dermatology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    3.7
    (44)
    34