Dr. Bridget Keller MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Sarasota, FL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
One of the Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Without Dr. Keller's efforts, I would have been paralyzed today. Although she may be leaving her practice, she will be missed. Very few physicians are that caring, devoted, and goes the extra mile for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Keller is a fabulous, competent, caring doctor who took an unbelievable amount of time with me and explained the MRI. I had been suffering from unexplained head pain and she took the time to explain it all to me. She was the second doctor I saw after a disappointing visit with someone else. I highly recommend this great doctor. This is the kind of doctor we are all searching for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My experience was one of gratefulness. Very professional but most importantly I was the focus and not everything else. Her office manager is very prof ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Keller, very thorough and truly cares about the health of her patients. She clearly explains MRIs, xrays and all other testing. I recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Medical Doctor !!!! She is by far a favorite and her staff is just as wonderful !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
One of the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough, knowledgable, and dedicated A very competent, and caring MD with wonderful people skills
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Great Listener
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bridget Keller is a very pleasant person easy to talk to and takes the time to listen. She spent 2 hours on our first visit and asked many questions while taking meticulous notes. During that first visit she also made observations in order to provide an accurate diagnosis. Dr. Keller also followed up with a CAT scan for additional information for her diagnosis. I would recommend Dr. Keller to anyone with a Neurological or movement problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2013
First Visit
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I needed a Neurologist. I didn't have any referrals or names to go on. I read Dr. Keller's reviews online. Now I don't take these reviews lightly. Dr. Keller was extremely easy to talk with, very calm demeanor. She's very knowledgeable. She took time, she listened. I appreciated most her response to the fact I am very intolerant to medications. She didn't look down on my approach to natural remedies. I would recommend her in a nanosecond.

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing multiple doctors for my illness and left with no diagnosis I found Dr, Keller. I have been seeing her for 2 years and each time I see her I always know that she generally cares about me and my illness. She spends at least 30-45 minutes with me each visit answering all my concerns. She leaves nothing to guess assuring that a diagnosis and treatment will be given. I can't thank her enough for everything she has done for me I would highly recommend her to anyone who is in need of a great Neurologist.

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2011
execellent Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would rate D.R Briget Keller a 10 starexecellent service. Number one staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
Caring, Compassionate, and Knowledgeable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keller is simply the best. If for some reason there is a delay, you can be assured that another patient requires a bit more extra time. Someday that patient may be you.My only complaint- I wish I had found her sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2010
Elder Care
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Keller provided excellent care and amazing support as my father moved through advanced stages of dementia. She was thorough, knowledgeable and extremely caring. Her office was efficient and compassionate.At such a difficult time, she made a huge difference to my mother. Her impact was invaluable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bridget Keller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.