ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bridget Keller Is this you?
  • 39
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bridget Keller?


43 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

One of the Best

Without Dr. Keller's efforts, I would have been paralyzed today. Although she may be leaving her practice, she will be missed. Very few physicians are that caring, devoted, and goes the extra mile for her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Dr.Keller is a fabulous, competent, caring doctor who took an unbelievable amount of time with me and explained the MRI. I had been suffering from unexplained head pain and she took the time to explain it all to me. She was the second doctor I saw after a disappointing visit with someone else. I highly recommend this great doctor. This is the kind of doctor we are all searching for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Excellent

My experience was one of gratefulness. Very professional but most importantly I was the focus and not everything else. Her office manager is very prof ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Love Dr Keller, very thorough and truly cares about the health of her patients. She clearly explains MRIs, xrays and all other testing. I recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Excellent Medical Doctor !!!! She is by far a favorite and her staff is just as wonderful !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

One of the best

Thorough, knowledgable, and dedicated A very competent, and caring MD with wonderful people skills

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Great Listener

Dr. Bridget Keller is a very pleasant person easy to talk to and takes the time to listen. She spent 2 hours on our first visit and asked many questions while taking meticulous notes. During that first visit she also made observations in order to provide an accurate diagnosis. Dr. Keller also followed up with a CAT scan for additional information for her diagnosis. I would recommend Dr. Keller to anyone with a Neurological or movement problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2013

First Visit

I needed a Neurologist. I didn't have any referrals or names to go on. I read Dr. Keller's reviews online. Now I don't take these reviews lightly. Dr. Keller was extremely easy to talk with, very calm demeanor. She's very knowledgeable. She took time, she listened. I appreciated most her response to the fact I am very intolerant to medications. She didn't look down on my approach to natural remedies. I would recommend her in a nanosecond.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Great Doctor

After seeing multiple doctors for my illness and left with no diagnosis I found Dr, Keller. I have been seeing her for 2 years and each time I see her I always know that she generally cares about me and my illness. She spends at least 30-45 minutes with me each visit answering all my concerns. She leaves nothing to guess assuring that a diagnosis and treatment will be given. I can't thank her enough for everything she has done for me I would highly recommend her to anyone who is in need of a great Neurologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2011

execellent Dr.

I would rate D.R Briget Keller a 10 starexecellent service. Number one staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Caring, Compassionate, and Knowledgeable

Dr. Keller is simply the best. If for some reason there is a delay, you can be assured that another patient requires a bit more extra time. Someday that patient may be you.My only complaint- I wish I had found her sooner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2010

Elder Care

Dr Keller provided excellent care and amazing support as my father moved through advanced stages of dementia. She was thorough, knowledgeable and extremely caring. Her office was efficient and compassionate.At such a difficult time, she made a huge difference to my mother. Her impact was invaluable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bridget Keller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

  • Dr. James Johnson Jr

    Child Neurology, Neurology

    Sarasota, FL 0.04 mi

    3.4
    (48)
    24
  • Dr. Jeffrey Friedlander

    Neurology, Pain Management, Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 0.05 mi

    2.5
    (17)
    32
  • Dr. Elizabeth John

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sarasota, FL 0.83 mi

    3.8
    (24)
    24