The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bridget Orourke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 19
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bridget Orourke?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Great Experience

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Dr. O'Rourke takes a very solid rational approach to your comprehensive health. She listens and provides honest and well informed feedback. She will help you get healthy and keep that good health going !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Dr not as horrible as stated in other reviews, but the front desk and office management is beyond horrible which reflects badly on the Drs. As long as they allow the rudeness, incompetence, and unprofessionalism to continue, it will bear down negatively on the the medical professionals in this practice.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on July 28th, 2014

I've been seeing Dr. Orourke for several years now, not sure why others hate her so much. She is very reasonable and accommodating, and very mild-mannered, so much so that i find the bad reviews very strange. THe office staff is another thing - some of the girls in the front are rude, but that was more a problem of the past. I haven't had any issues lately.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE

Posted on April 28th, 2014

HORRIBLE DOCTOR

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dont Ever Go There If Your In Pain...

Posted on November 2nd, 2012

I went there hoping to find a cure for my ailment and find a doctor to have as a family practicioner.She told me take your co-pay back i dont want your business in front of the whole department.She told me i do not belong in her office to leave, i dont care about your illness, no i wont examine you..she judged me from my medical record before even speaking with me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

She is a wonderful, and caring doctor. She will always take the time to listen and try to come up with a solution. She usually calls me personally with test results, and will answer any questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bridget Orourke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wexford, PA.