Dr. Bridget Walsh MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Lone Tree, CO

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr Walsh after years of being unhappy with a larger practice. What a breath of fresh air, she actually cares about you as a person! You will never be just a number with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor, she really took her time with me and is very knowledgeable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Excellent care!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walsh has been my OBGYN for 6 years now. She is an excellent physician and she has a wonderful bedside manner. She delivered two of my children (which were wonderful experiences) and I feel she truly cares about her patients. I cannot say enough good things about her! I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She listens to you and make sures you understand what is happening
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walsh is very a fantastic doctor. I just had a robotic hysterectomy and I feel so much better!! No pain except in the very early mornings during my recovery. ALL of my back pain is gone since they hyster...amazing. I knew the second I woke up from surgery I was happy I did it. I highly recommend her and her surgical skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 16th, 2011
Not enough listening
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walsh was more about talking than listening to me. Extremely high energy which is good except when she talked over me. I like to have a doctor listen then make an expert opinion before tossing out prescriptions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walsh is outstanding! She is very knowledgable, positive and caring. I had an easy recovery from uterine cancer because of her surgical skills and her early diagnosis.

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walsh is an outstanding doctor. She takes extra time to get to know her patients and what is going on in their lives. She provided care for me during both of my pregnancies and was incredibly sensitive to issues that were going on in my personal life at the time. I felt as though I was visiting a trusted friend, not just a doctor. The staff at Rocky Mnt Ob/Gyn is also wonderful. I would highly recommend Dr. Walsh and the doctors in the practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bridget Walsh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.