Dr. Brigitte Miller MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.4)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Surgical/office visits
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional and thorough,compassionate care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Awesome
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2014
Number 1
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. B. Miller is the best in my book. I don't normally write reviews, but, I must when it comes to Dr. Miller. She did surgery on me about 3 years ago and I've never met a physician that gives you their undivided attention to make sure you are at ease and have an understanding about everything that is going on. I was well taken care of and she saw to it. If there were ten stars to rate, I would give her ten. She has a knack of making you feel like you're her only patient. I had to be cut from left to right of my abdomen because of a cantaloupe size, (later found out to be non cancerous) tumor and my body healed quickly, there seems to be no scar because of her expertise. To this day, I've not seen not even a drop of blood, no bleeding at all from the surgery. She genuinely cares about her patients. I feel that The Lord really used Dr. Miller. Thanks Dr. for positioning yourself to be used by our Heavenly Father in caring for HIS children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2014
Outstanding physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller saved my life. She treated me with compassion, and she listened to my concerns. Her incredible skill as a surgeon helped me recover in record time. This woman is a treasure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2013
Long time patient; from Memphis, Tenn.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best Doctor i have ever encounter in my life; patience, promptness, and quite knowledgeable in her field of medicine. Perform surgery on me as a patient in the year of 1991; miss her dearly.!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2013
Excellent Surgeon!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller did my mothers surgery. My mom was very nervous about the procedure, and Dr. Miller spent a generous amount of time with her to make her feel more at ease. Dr Miller's witty bedside manner also made the situation more light. When my mother woke up from surgery, her pain was very minimal, just a little tenderness. I truly believe this is because Dr. Miller is an expert in her field, and a wonderful all around surgeon! I would recommend her to anyone! She's fabulous! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2011
outstanding md
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is outstanding md. She spends quality time with her patients. She is caring and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brigitte Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Kelecia Brown

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Frank Long

41 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tomas Luley

11 years experience

5.0 of 5