ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brittany Cheeks Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brittany Cheeks?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

We had to wait on dr cheeks because she cares and takes her time with you. Love her!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Great Doctor !

My children have been seeing her for a couple of years. Her staff is so helpful when they needed appointments for sick visits and she takes her time to give them what they need. Her diagnosis seems to be always accurate. I love her as my children's doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2012

The best doctor I've ever known

I cannot thank Dr. Cheeks enough for her dedication to the care of my child. It started when he was an infant, and Dr. Cheeks took immediate action, after several visits to the ER, being told there is nothing wrong with my child. She sent him directly to Children's hospital in Atlanta, where he spent 4 days on oxygen. Dr. Cheeks cares so much, and listens to our concerns no matter how small. My son loves her, and I trust her with my son's life. I am so thankful for this Doctor, and the pediatric practice at Thomas Crossroads. I cannot say enough good things about her!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

TH
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2012

Knows her stuff

Dr. Cheeks is a young Dr., but is very proactive, and knows her stuff. I am very confident in trusting her with the care of my child.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

Comes recommended

Dr. Cheeks is very good at talking to her tiny patients and not just about them. Relates to kids very well. I never feel rushed when I am with her. Makes me and my child feel important.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brittany Cheeks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newnan, GA.

  • Dr. Lewis Jackson

    Dr. Lewis Jackson

    Pediatrics

    Newnan, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (24)
    25
  • Dr. Jamison Roberts

    Dr. Jamison Roberts

    Pediatrics

    Newnan, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    27
  • Dr. Regina Justice

    Pediatrics

    Newnan, GA 1.17 mi

    3.0
    (8)
    19