The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brittany Morse Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brittany Morse?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brittany Morse?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

James Lamperreli is absolutely LAZY!!! He thinks he is a know it all when he clearly does NOT have a clue!! He needs to get fired and NEVER be hired in any healthcare setting!! It is worth NOT giving this place a try. PERIOD!! It's a shame:(

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Wonderful!

Dr. Morse is accessible, patient (not in a rush to get out of the room) and not only asks questions but actually listens to your answers!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Love her

We love Dr.Morse, she delivered my grandson and is both of my grand babies doctor. She is very nice and is a very caring person. She has always taken care of my grand babies and we are going to miss her alot when we move out of state. Wish we could take her with us but we cant. I would highly reccomed her to everyone that is looking for a very loveing and caring doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Emergency Visit

The Doctor worked me in for an acute problem. I was seen by the Med Student and then by Dr Morse. She was complete, accurate and compassionate.. I will continue with her as my physician

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Dr. Morse is amazing! I recommend her to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Awesome!

I have no complaints what so ever. She is amazing and really cares for her patients. She spends the time needed to help you and is awesome with kids. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

STAY AWAY!!!

She is a horrible doctor. She is mean and rude. She doesn't give out antibiotics when you really need them neither. She should not be allowed to practice medicine no more.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brittany Morse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Batavia, NY.

  • Dr. Charles King

    Family Medicine

    Batavia, NY 3.23 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Bruce Baker

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Batavia, NY 3.25 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    54
  • Dr. Johnny Di Blasi

    Family Medicine

    Batavia, NY 3.59 mi

    5.0
    (2)