ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Britte Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Britte Smith?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Worst gynecologist I have ever been to. She is very impatient and rude. When asked if I could receive an IUD she responded with "no" and then left the room as I was asking why. Literally cut me off (the patient) to leave. I left in tears. She is cold and does not care about her patients. Will never go back again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend!!!

Posted on April 20th, 2016

I love dr smith she has such a warm heart she is very informative and does not rush she is one of the best I have had so far!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

trust her completely

Posted on March 11th, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Smith's for at least 6 years. She had taken excellent care of me through normal appointments, abnormal pap smears, a pregnancy complicated by gestational diabetes and now my second pregnancy. Dr. Smith is knowledgeable but doesn't overload you with info. She also has an amazing nursing staff who have been consistent for several years. That to me speaks volumes aboutwho she is as a person!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Her bed side manor is horrible she's always in a hurry. I had to have a c section and I think she was the best one for the job. If it wasn't for my confidence in her surgical abilitys I would most definitely not be going back.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Puts you at ease

Posted on July 25th, 2012

Dr. Smithe is very sweet and has a relaxed attitude which helps when you're nervous. She doesn't volunteer a lot of intormation unless you ask her questions. Then she will tell her everything you want to know. Come prepared with questions. She is so nice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2012

I was new to the Fayetteville area and was asking who I should see as my OB/GYN. The name that I kept hearing was Dr. Britte Smith. I decided to go in for a consultation. She took the time to meet me and make me feel comfortable in sharing my medical concerns with her. It felt like I was talking with a friend instead of a cold doctor. I definitely plan on going back!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring and Thoughtful Doctor

Posted on March 24th, 2011

This was my first pregnancy, so I had so many questions. But Dr. Smith really knew how to keep me focused on the fact that everything was going well and she would be there for me if there was anything I should be concerned about. I think she is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She Saved My Life

Posted on July 16th, 2010

She is very bright and thorough doctor. Very polite but never sugar coats the truth. She made sure I followed up on some tests that helped save my life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible!!!

Posted on May 6th, 2009

She doesn't answer your questions and is always in a hurry. You feel so insignificant and faceless with her and her staff. You have to wait for her sometimes for an hour and she doesn't spend more than 5 minutes with you, even if you have a lot of questions, she says she'll answer next time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Britte Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, AR.