ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Britton Georges Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Britton Georges?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

superb doctor

dr. georges is the best doctor i have seen. he is very thorough, a good listner and spends a lot of time with his patients. he's the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

the best

Absolute 5 stars all around. i wish all my doctors were like him. Takes histories personally, excellent listener, very smart and the top of his field. In my opinion the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

very satisfied for many years

Dr. Georges and his staff have cared for me and several family members for close to 20 years. I have never met a more conscientious, thorough and caring physician. He takes time with his patients, explains things thoroughly, and follows up. His staff will work hard to fit in urgent appointments. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 18th, 2011

Only takes checks

Only my grandmother still uses checks. it is an obsolete form of payment. it is the ONLY form of payment they accept. disappointing as I will have to go elsewhere for treatment. Please Dr. georges, get with the times so normal people who desperately need your services can have access.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

I recommend him to everyone!

Dr. Georges diagnosed my reactive airway disease after 20 years of seeing other doctors. He found the right medicines and I literally stopped coughing overnight. I've been to his office a few times. He always takes the time to really go over what my symptoms are, carefully checks the file, and re-tests. Dr. Georges also made sure I understood how to use the inhalers. His assistants are pleasant and professional.I almost titled this review "Miracle Worker," but Dr. Georges' trick is taking the time to care for each patient. p.s. I've never written a doctor review before, but I ran across the negative one of 1/5 when googling directions to Dr. Georges' office and I had to respond. Do read it: her complaints are that she wasn't allergic to anything and the office takes checks.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 5th, 2010

From a patient

I'm truly dissapointed with the care I received from Dr. Britton George's office. The tests he performed proved to be unbeneficial and he failed to provide me any sort of remedy to my allergy discomfort. Additionally, his office only accepts checks which seems rather obsolete nowadays. I can't recall the last office I went to that didn't accept debit or credit cards... Also note that they charge a 1% monthly fee you are delinquent on your bill. Overall, I'm a dissatisfied customer and with the economy these days, word-of-mouth can prove to be a lot more powerful than expected.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

February 10th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Britton Georges is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.

  • Dr. Latisha Smith

    Internal Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Bellevue, WA 0 mi

    30
  • Dr. Scott Greenspahn

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Bellevue, WA 0.01 mi

    11
  • Dr. Yu-Chin Liu

    Dr. Yu-Chin Liu

    Internal Medicine

    Bellevue, WA 0.05 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    29