The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brock Generalovich Is this you?
  • 47
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brock Generalovich?


59 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

New boobs

I was very pleased with my new boobs! Dr. Generalovich and his staff were very helpful and friendly. It's been 9 months since I had my surgery and scars are healing nicely and very little now. I would definitely choose him again.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

Ex patient

This doctor forgot our plan for my surgery every visit. I was not impressed with the surgical site in which they operate. I was extremely uncomfortable and left in pain. They disregarded my requests. Lack of respect from anesthesiologist and nursing staff. I do not recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Everything and everyone was awesome, if I had to do it all over again without hesitation I would choose Dr.Generalovich and his staff. Thank you guys for everything

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

Abdominoplasty

Exactly 3 weeks post TT and I have had no problems, concerns or complications. Though I still have quite a while for complete results, I have very minimal swelling. I know to expect a full recovery months to come but If I am please and satisfied 3 weeks out I can only imagine my satisfaction 3 months from now. Very personable, great bed side manner and takes time with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

Great Doctor!

Perfect new boobs! If your looking for B A, this is the Dr to see. Easy surgery great recovery and tiny incisions. .. couldn't be happier!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Dr Generalovich is the most talented Doctor we have ever been to he is excellent in all areas

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

New boobs

He's amaxing! It takes forever to get an appointment he's very busy and the wait times are kinda crazy but honesty it's all very worth it! If you need new boobs go to him!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Took me on for a workers comp injury. He is a very personal fellow and highly skilled. Everyone was courteous and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

EXCELLENT doctor; extremely pleasant, caring, makes you feel totally comfortable. Highly recommended.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

Very professional and highly recommended

I recently had breast reduction done by Dr. Generalovich and only regret the fact that I didn't do it soon. I feel not only more comfortable, but you ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2012

Great Dr.

I wish all Doctors were like Dr. Generalovich. It would make going to the Dr's alot easier. He sits and listens to all your concerns and doesn't make you feel like he is in a hurry. He is kind and funny and I think he is a wonderful person as well as a Great Dr. this will be my second surgery with him and I feel like I am in good hands and I am not worried at all. I highlt recommend him to anyone needing a Great Doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2011

We are so blessed!

We are so blessed to have this dr. In our area. No need to travel to Cleveland or Pittsburgh. Even though I would have driven to be under his care. Very professional...but REAL. He earned my trust from the very first consultation appt. Has performed 3 surgeries on me and I would recommend him to everyone. His staff is equally as great. Like I said before...he is a blessing to all of us. He will be around for a long time!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brock Generalovich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Twinsburg, OH.

  • Dr. Michael Parker

    Dr. Michael Parker

    Plastic Surgery

    Hudson, OH 5.64 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    39
  • Dr. Douglas Wagner

    Dr. Douglas Wagner

    Plastic Surgery

    Hudson, OH 5.64 mi

    2.9
    (35)
    36
  • Dr. Gregory Classen

    Plastic Surgery

    Northfield, OH 7.04 mi

    3.3
    (8)
    42