inactive

Brock Generalovich DO Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.6
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 26.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
New boobs
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with my new boobs! Dr. Generalovich and his staff were very helpful and friendly. It's been 9 months since I had my surgery and scars are healing nicely and very little now. I would definitely choose him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Ex patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor forgot our plan for my surgery every visit. I was not impressed with the surgical site in which they operate. I was extremely uncomfortable and left in pain. They disregarded my requests. Lack of respect from anesthesiologist and nursing staff. I do not recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything and everyone was awesome, if I had to do it all over again without hesitation I would choose Dr.Generalovich and his staff. Thank you guys for everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
Abdominoplasty
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exactly 3 weeks post TT and I have had no problems, concerns or complications. Though I still have quite a while for complete results, I have very minimal swelling. I know to expect a full recovery months to come but If I am please and satisfied 3 weeks out I can only imagine my satisfaction 3 months from now. Very personable, great bed side manner and takes time with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2016
Great Doctor!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Perfect new boobs! If your looking for B A, this is the Dr to see. Easy surgery great recovery and tiny incisions. .. couldn't be happier!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Generalovich is the most talented Doctor we have ever been to he is excellent in all areas
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
New boobs
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's amaxing! It takes forever to get an appointment he's very busy and the wait times are kinda crazy but honesty it's all very worth it! If you need new boobs go to him!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took me on for a workers comp injury. He is a very personal fellow and highly skilled. Everyone was courteous and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT doctor; extremely pleasant, caring, makes you feel totally comfortable. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2013
Very professional and highly recommended
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had breast reduction done by Dr. Generalovich and only regret the fact that I didn't do it soon. I feel not only more comfortable, but you ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2012
Great Dr.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish all Doctors were like Dr. Generalovich. It would make going to the Dr's alot easier. He sits and listens to all your concerns and doesn't make you feel like he is in a hurry. He is kind and funny and I think he is a wonderful person as well as a Great Dr. this will be my second surgery with him and I feel like I am in good hands and I am not worried at all. I highlt recommend him to anyone needing a Great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2011
We are so blessed!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are so blessed to have this dr. In our area. No need to travel to Cleveland or Pittsburgh. Even though I would have driven to be under his care. Very professional...but REAL. He earned my trust from the very first consultation appt. Has performed 3 surgeries on me and I would recommend him to everyone. His staff is equally as great. Like I said before...he is a blessing to all of us. He will be around for a long time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No