Dr. Brock Ridenour MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Saint Louis, MO

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 186 patient ratings
  • 137 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

137 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
My experience was excellent.
Wait time
5 minutes
I cannot be more pleased with my services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
great job,staff ia fantastic
Wait time
5 minutes
it was a wonderful, easy , experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Great experience!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Wonderful experience!! Dr. Ridenour was great - he took the time to explain procedures and answer all questions. Could not have asked for a better experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
botox and filler
Wait time
5 minutes
Cheryl is the best... I always trust her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Very professional and very friendly
Wait time
5 minutes
I was very surprised whenever I came into Dr. Ridenour's office. I was expecting to be pushed to do other treatments that I was not wanting to have done, but I was very happy whenever they were only concerned with my concerns. The women that work here as well are all extremely friendly, nice, and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Very professional and very friendly
Wait time
5 minutes
I was very surprised whenever I came into Dr. Ridenour's office. I was expecting to be pushed to do other treatments that I was not wanting to have done, but I was very happy whenever they were only concerned with my concerns. The women that work here as well are all extremely friendly, nice, and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Wonderful Experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
I am so pleased with my facelift result- very natural and smooth recovery. I look like a more youthful version of my own self. Couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Great, courteous group, overall. Dedicated to achieve the look you want
Wait time
5 minutes
I feel that Dr. Ridenour shoots you straight and never over does a procedure. It's not too extreme. Changes are subtle. If you are not in need of a procedure, he'll tell you. and if you are he'll also recommend what is needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Amazing experience - everyone was just wonderful!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Abbi and Cheryl were great - I won't go anywhere else for my skincare needs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
subtle but makes a big difference in my appearance
Wait time
5 minutes
So good and so subtle, but makes a big difference in my appearance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Had a facial with Abby, and I have to say it was a phenomenal experience.
Wait time
5 minutes
Being not very familiar with what my appointment entailed I was very pleased on how Abby explained everything that she was going to be doing, and what I should expect with my results. She was very professional and a joy to talk to while getting treated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Top notch service and work performed
Wait time
5 minutes
I had basal cell carcinoma on the tip of my nose. Dr. Ridenour and his staff were exceptional to deal with. I could not have been more pleased with both the results and the service from all of the staff. The scarring on the nose is barely noticeable which is amazing considering the amount of tissue that had to be removed to get rid of the cancer. Now I have to point it out to people for them to even notice. The staff was always prompt, knowledgeable and most of all easy to deal with overall. I would highly recommend the all to anyone needing work done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brock Ridenour, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

Saint Louis, MO
4.2
Saint Louis, MO
4.0
Saint Louis, MO
5.0