Dr. Brock Ridenour MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 176 patient ratings
  • 117 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

118 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 13.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Dr. Ridenour is a true artist
Wait time
4 minutes
I want to tell Dr. Ridenour "thank you". He is amazing!! I always get a tad nervous having fillers put in. Even though I trust him and what he does I still get anxious. It is settling beautifully and I can't thank him enough for making me feel gorgeous. He is a true artist. I have never loved an office like I love this one. It is just so refreshing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Fantastic Experience, Experienced Staff, Awesome Outcome!
Wait time
4 minutes
I can't say enough about the quality of care and skill in Dr Ridenour's practice. I travel 2-3 times a year to St Louis just to see him. I recommend him highly - you will never be disappointed. When I look back at my original appearance, when I first started coming to Dr. R, and though I'm older today - I look better and more refreshed than ever. My friends and family always compliment me on how great I look for my age!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Great Experience every time
Wait time
4 minutes
I have had several treatments with Dr. Ridenour and staff over the last 5 years and I have a great experience every time. I love my filler, Botox and Revlite treatments for melasma. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Great Experience every time
Wait time
4 minutes
I have had several treatments with Dr. Ridenour and staff over the last 5 years and I have a great experience every time. I love my filler, Botox and Revlite treatments for melasma. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Love this place!
Wait time
4 minutes
Great experience and results with each treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Years with Dr, Ridenour
Wait time
3 minutes
I have been seeing Dr. Ridenour for years, and be is the only doctor I trust for any form of treatment ranging from Botox to fillers, lasers, etc. I have tried different practices, but Dr. Ridenour is by far the best with long lasting results. I trust my face to nobody else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
19 years and would never go anywhere else!
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been coming to Dr. Ridenour for 19 years . He has been amazing. He is very honest, does not recommend more than is necessary and the team cares about you. I have had several treatments including surgery and always I am so happy. The Ridenour team gets better and better. Sarah the nurse treated me today and she is excellent. Deborah Dahms
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
I was here for a facial and microdermaplane with Abbi
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Abbi has provided me with the best knowledge to get my skin back to a healthier glow. I love the product line that she uses on me and will continue t ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Excellent!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just excellent. Very knowledgeable and has all the current solutions available. I feel very confident I am getting the very best care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
62 year old Male Coolsculpting, Worked Great!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is fantastic, professional. My results from Coolsculpting are very good. I am a satisfied customer. The coolscupting worked great. I feel narrow! Slim. My waist is smaller.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Always a pleasant experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top notch in every aspect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Execelent!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As I am dealing with my first and hopefully last skin cancer removal repair, Dr. Ridenour and staff have been nothing but comforting and wonderful. I ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brock Ridenour, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

Doctor

Kenneth Bennett

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Charles R Nathan

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Gellis

45 years experience

2.6 of 5