Dr. Brock Ridenour MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 167 patient ratings
  • 118 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

118 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 12.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Perfection from Entire staff and Dr. Ridenour.
Wait time
5 minutes
Very informative and thourough with knowledge. Everyone is so helpful and eager to answer questions. jTh Dr. Ridenour and his staff always allow one to express how they feel about problem areas. One feel very comfortable opening up about flaws that plague him/her. I've never felt self conscious around Dr. Ridenour and his staff. They are so helpful. Also, he is honest about what works and what doesnt and will have information to back it so one doesn't waste time and money. Now, as far as his work...omgosh...could not be happier. He is an artiste or should I say sculptor and works wonders, I apprectiate all the compliments I receive from others and know that im truly blessed to have Dr. Ridenour and his staff as my "face Fixers" among other areas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Dr. Ridenour is a true artist
Wait time
4 minutes
I want to tell Dr. Ridenour "thank you". He is amazing!! I always get a tad nervous having fillers put in. Even though I trust him and what he does I still get anxious. It is settling beautifully and I can't thank him enough for making me feel gorgeous. He is a true artist. I have never loved an office like I love this one. It is just so refreshing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Fantastic Experience, Experienced Staff, Awesome Outcome!
Wait time
4 minutes
I can't say enough about the quality of care and skill in Dr Ridenour's practice. I travel 2-3 times a year to St Louis just to see him. I recommend him highly - you will never be disappointed. When I look back at my original appearance, when I first started coming to Dr. R, and though I'm older today - I look better and more refreshed than ever. My friends and family always compliment me on how great I look for my age!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Great Experience every time
Wait time
4 minutes
I have had several treatments with Dr. Ridenour and staff over the last 5 years and I have a great experience every time. I love my filler, Botox and Revlite treatments for melasma. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Great Experience every time
Wait time
4 minutes
I have had several treatments with Dr. Ridenour and staff over the last 5 years and I have a great experience every time. I love my filler, Botox and Revlite treatments for melasma. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Love this place!
Wait time
4 minutes
Great experience and results with each treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Years with Dr, Ridenour
Wait time
3 minutes
I have been seeing Dr. Ridenour for years, and be is the only doctor I trust for any form of treatment ranging from Botox to fillers, lasers, etc. I have tried different practices, but Dr. Ridenour is by far the best with long lasting results. I trust my face to nobody else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
I was here for a facial and microdermaplane with Abbi
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Abbi has provided me with the best knowledge to get my skin back to a healthier glow. I love the product line that she uses on me and will continue t ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Excellent!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just excellent. Very knowledgeable and has all the current solutions available. I feel very confident I am getting the very best care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
62 year old Male Coolsculpting, Worked Great!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is fantastic, professional. My results from Coolsculpting are very good. I am a satisfied customer. The coolscupting worked great. I feel narrow! Slim. My waist is smaller.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Always a pleasant experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top notch in every aspect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Execelent!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As I am dealing with my first and hopefully last skin cancer removal repair, Dr. Ridenour and staff have been nothing but comforting and wonderful. I ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brock Ridenour, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Bennett

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Londe

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Terence Myckatyn

20 years experience

4.5 of 5