ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brock Summers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brock Summers?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brock Summers?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

new patient information

He does not want to see anyone over 65 years. Unable to make appointment, refused due to age.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

The Best

As others have said, he really listens. I recently changed medications and considered it carefully and made it a really easy transition. I've been to many other psychiatrists and he is by far the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

I've been to many

I've been seeing Dr. Summers for a few years and he is the best one that I have ever had. He really listens and always makes suggestions about what I can do to feel better. He has given me info that no other doctors have. The best is that you can email him and he answers promptly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2010

Best Dr. Around

I have seen many psycs and Dr.s and Summers is by far the best. He really puts you at ease and takes time. He even emails me to see how I am doing and check up on me. Super doctor and even better guy!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2009

I've only seen him 3 times as of 9/21/09 but he's been able to give me those little bits of new information that no other doctor has (and I've been going to them for 20 years. He's very easy to talk to and really listens and also able to give some simple suggestions or ideas that can really make the difference. I am more than satified.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 26th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brock Summers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Leon Sones

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    58
  • Dr. Diane Weiss

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Nima Fahimian

    Psychiatry

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    15