ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brook Silva Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brook Silva?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brook Silva?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Dr. Silva and her staff have provided us with a extremely poor level of care. After having diagnostic testing and having an appointment scheduled to review the results the appointment was cancelled and rescheduled for a much later date. The staff and nurses would not answer our questions in regard to the testing and insisted we had to wait to see the Dr. We will no longer be using this Dr. services as they have little regard for the patients well being, health and stress level.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Best at what she does!!!

My wife and I were privileged to have had Dr Silva deliver all three of our children and my wife would have wanted nobody else. She was wonderful, professional, and compassionate. Thank you Dr Silva for everything you do!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

She is very kind and compassionate. very knowledgeable. She spend time with me and her diagnosis was accurate. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2011

Excellent Doctor!

I was very impressed. She is the only ob/gyn I've ever gone to (in 5 states) who has taken time to actually talk with me about my health so thoroughly prior to the exam. She seemed very knowledgeable about current information regarding women's health. The facility was very nice, clean, and not freezing cold like so many OB/GYN offices are. The staff seemed to run efficiently so patients were in and out. I felt that Dr. B. Silva actually cared about me and my female health issues. I was completely at ease the entire time. Thank you Dr. Silva

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Dr. Silva is the best. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my care like I do her. She goes above and beyond.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brook Silva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

  • Dr. Daniel Gottsegen

    Dr. Daniel Gottsegen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    44
  • Dr. Cynthia Romine

    Dr. Cynthia Romine

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    3.3
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Dyanna Clark

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Greensboro, NC 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6