The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brooke Belcher Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brooke Belcher?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Dr. Belcher was beyond excellent and her assistant was very friendly, timely, and took care of everything I needed! Great team with great care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Dr. Belcher is my preferred Doctor for my knee pain. She is extremely understanding of my concerns and has done a great job working with me for the best possible outcome without more surgeries.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

rude and judgemental!

She was very condescending to her staff during the injection. She talked like she was better than them. Without them she wouldn't be able to do her job!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Wonderful doctor!

Dr belcher was wonderful to deal with! She took the time to listen to my questions and made me feel at ease. It took me less than 5 min in the waiting room the 2 times i had an appt and another 10-15 in the exam roomto wait but thats nothing when going to the doctor. This physician is smart, kind, respectful, courteous and is very pretty to look at! Just an overall good doctor! You heard me dr brooke!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brooke Belcher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bartlett, IL.

  • Dr. Dmitry Novoseletsky

    Dr. Dmitry Novoseletsky

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bartlett, IL 1.77 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. Elton Dixon

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bartlett, IL 1.77 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    23
  • Dr. Sajjad Murtaza

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Schaumburg, IL 4.71 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    11