ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brooke Daniel Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brooke Daniel?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Very very sweet doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Highly Recomend

Very caring,listens and really understands your needs. She was highly recommended and now I see why.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 10th, 2013

I believe dr b daniels is a fine doctor and my mom, betty did like her but for the office they do need to work on communication skills. many times we had problems with that. dr wanted or told us something and then the staff would call with out the knowledge of what was going on! I think my mom got good healthcare while going there and i hope and pray that they knew what was going on with her. they could come and spend more time with the patient and not just walk into their hospital room for a minute or two. yes they are busy but still. i wish them well and hope they can do great work!!! thank you

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2013

Brooke is superb

Brooke is the type of caring physician that everyone dreams they can find. She is in medicine for the right reason and it shows. She treated me over 6 years ago and I will never forget her kindness and professionalism.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Awesome Doctor!

Dr. Daniel is so wonderful. She always listens and takes everything you say seriously. She is great at diagnosing problems and never brushes anything off. You have to wait a long time at your appointments, but that is the only negative I have about Chatt Oncology. She is an excellent physician.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Very Grateful...

Dr. Brooke Daniel and Chattanooga Oncology (COHA) have been life savers. I can't imagine getting better care from better people anywhere. Dr. Daniel listens to me and never blows me off. she's caring and takes time with me every visit. The nurses and techs are caring and professional. They have made a difficult time easier than I would have thought possible. I give them the highest recommendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2008

Dr. Daniel is a very meticulous and thorough physician, yet she is also very personable and compassionate. We love her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brooke Daniel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Gregory Sutton

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    7
  • Dr. Benjamin Nadeau

    Dr. Benjamin Nadeau

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Marcus Wagner

    Dr. Marcus Wagner

    Radiation Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    5