ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brooke Keane Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brooke Keane?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Or doesn't matter if you have an appointment.

Posted on October 8th, 2015

I waited over 1-month for an appointment. When I arrived I was told they had cancelled my appointment. "Didn't you get our message" no I had not or I would have rebooked and. It taken off from work. Most importantly I did not feel well and not one of the several people working behind the desk cared.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dissappointed

Posted on July 9th, 2015

I have been seeing Doctor Keane for over 10 years. I really love her but I can never get an appointment. They always want to give me appointments with the Nurse Practitioners who frankly, are awful! Its a shame. The office staff is rude and not accommodating at all. I have recently started seeing a new internist and have been happy with him. Goodbye Salisbury!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I highly recommend this practice

Posted on August 28th, 2013

I have been seeing Darie, the Physician's Assistant. She's wonderful! She really takes the time to listen to me and has an excellent bedside manner. Darie is very professional and I would refer her to family or friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Keane amazing doctor and person

Posted on November 8th, 2012

I was in search of a female doctor to be my primary care physician. A friend referred me to her. I started my brother with her and I very impressed. I recently had an appointment and it was very refreshing to meet a doctor that was not only professional and knowledgable she was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Since then I have referred two more new patients to her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2012

Dr Keane is great. However the front desk is rude and abrupt. Called for a refill and the woman was nasty ans snapped her answers at me. I needed a refill asap and she said dr was off and it would have to wait!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

very personable, caring, and conservative in prescribing medication

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, very busy office

Posted on January 13th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on September 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brooke Keane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hicksville, NY.