ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brooke Keane Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brooke Keane?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.5 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Or doesn't matter if you have an appointment.

I waited over 1-month for an appointment. When I arrived I was told they had cancelled my appointment. "Didn't you get our message" no I had not or I would have rebooked and. It taken off from work. Most importantly I did not feel well and not one of the several people working behind the desk cared.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Dissappointed

I have been seeing Doctor Keane for over 10 years. I really love her but I can never get an appointment. They always want to give me appointments with the Nurse Practitioners who frankly, are awful! Its a shame. The office staff is rude and not accommodating at all. I have recently started seeing a new internist and have been happy with him. Goodbye Salisbury!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

I highly recommend this practice

I have been seeing Darie, the Physician's Assistant. She's wonderful! She really takes the time to listen to me and has an excellent bedside manner. Darie is very professional and I would refer her to family or friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Dr Keane amazing doctor and person

I was in search of a female doctor to be my primary care physician. A friend referred me to her. I started my brother with her and I very impressed. I recently had an appointment and it was very refreshing to meet a doctor that was not only professional and knowledgable she was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Since then I have referred two more new patients to her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Dr Keane is great. However the front desk is rude and abrupt. Called for a refill and the woman was nasty ans snapped her answers at me. I needed a refill asap and she said dr was off and it would have to wait!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Great doctor

very personable, caring, and conservative in prescribing medication

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2008

Great Doctor, very busy office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brooke Keane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hicksville, NY.

  • Dr. Lisa Berger

    Dr. Lisa Berger

    Internal Medicine

    Hicksville, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (42)
    19
  • Dr. Paul Brodsky

    Dr. Paul Brodsky

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Hicksville, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. Jed Hantverk

    Internal Medicine

    Hicksville, NY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    31