ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brooke Davidson Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brooke Davidson?


14 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Davidson has a calm demeanor that made me feel comfortable. She has been sensitive to our religious beliefs and needs throughout my pregnancy. I greatly appreciate her embracing our community and providing excellent care throughout my pregnancy. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

Dr. Davidson delivered my daughter

Dr. Davidson's personable touch to the pregnancy was a breath of fresh air to new parents. We felt so well informed and were given the knowledge to make well informed decisions every step of the way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

Great Doc

My wife had a fabulous experience with Dr. Davidson. During the stress of pregnancy whenever Dr. Davidson was present my wife was visibly calmer and more relaxed. We recommend all our friends to Dr. Davidson.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

Great Doc

My wife had a fabulous experience with Dr. Davidson. During the stress of pregnancy whenever Dr. Davidson was present my wife was visibly calmer and more relaxed. We recommend all our friends to Dr. Davidson.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

Dr. Davidson took the time to answer all my questions. I was very nervous about my first pregnancy but Dr. Davidson really put me at ease.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

Great doc

I am a physician and I am very critical of other doctors. I spent a lot of time interacting with Dr.Davidson, she took care of me along with Drs. Violi and Kleban. Because she was one of the newer members of the group initially I had my doubts, but she amazed me time and time again. First of all she has excellent clinical judgement. She is compassionate. She is intelligent. and she is genuinely nice. She did a great job on my son's circumcision too. Indeed she may have saved him as she caught my preterm labor early.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

AMAZING

I love Dr. Davidson- when i heard she left the greenwich practice, i was upset and can't imagine delivering without her! She's amazing and i'd consider following her to her new practive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Delivered My Daughter

Dr. Davidson delivered my daughter in 2010. She was always kind, professional and caring. I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Violi's practice as a whole, and plan on being a loyal patient long into the future.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

Dr Davidson is horrible

I am not sure how this person got to be a Doctor, she has a HORRIBLE bed side manner, she is COLD, incompetent and ridiculous and that is why I left and would advise all of the patients of Dr Violi (it's her pratice) to leave, she needs a reality check as she thinks she is God. Davidson is jsut horrible

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brooke Davidson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Square, NY.

  • Dr. Adina Rosenzveig

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Square, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    22
  • Dr. Pedro Mencia

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    New Square, NY 0 mi

    3.5
    (38)
    36
  • Dr. Lalura White

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Square, NY 0 mi

    38