ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brooke Sikora Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brooke Sikora?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brooke Sikora?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

The Dr did not want to hear about my past history or experience with my problem. She knew everything and became upset with any input I made into my diagnosis. She was condescending and rude and I left feeling very upset.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Recommended

Very nice, listens well, explains challenges, options and recommendations very well

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Simply the best

I've been to so many different doctors, specialists, surgeons, you name it, and what a treat Dr. Sikora is to the healthcare community. I've been misdiagnosed three times now by seeing PCPs and regular docs, yet Dr. Sikora nails the diagnosis within a split second of looking at me. She develops plans, inspires confidence, and is ridiculously friendly and charming. Don't let her stunning beauty scare you away. If you, like me, do not look forward to the 360-mole check turns, fear not - she'll make you feel completely comfortable. The best part is that she has a unique combination of medical and cosmetic experience, so she can treat serious skin conditions and then wipe out a little fat on your abdomen or eliminate scars. Her office, comprised of leading medical and cosmetic dermatologists is best-in-class and on the cutting-edge of research and clinical trials. With that said, they can be high in demand and same-day appointments can be tough, but Dr. Sikora even let's them overbook her to see my when I have an urgent skin condition. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

The nicest Dr I've met in a while

Dr. Sikora spends time with her patients. I never felt rushed. She answered all of my questions. She always explained things well and made me feel good when I had gone to her feeling really depressed about my skin. She explained to me her "plan" for my condition. It did cost $$$...laser facials are not cheap and are not covered by insurance. I did it tho, full of confidence in her abilities and judgment. My miracle doctor! Rarely have long waits in the waiting room. That's nice! I would give her 5+ stars if I could!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

Superb

I have been seeing Dr. Sikora for costmetic dermatology procedures for a couple of years now. I have lots of experience with other doctors in the area. She truly is the best. Very gifted artist and clinicians are difficult to find in one doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

Fantastic doc, really makes you comfortable. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Very caring and kind with patients. Excellent knowlecge and skills

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2011

Dr. Sikora is a very knowledgeable, caring physician. She is new to the Boston area, and we are all fortunate that she decided to practice medicine in our neck of the woods.While she is quite a cutie, I don't think that affected my rating, because even if she weren't, she would still be a wonderful doctor and person with a sparkling personality.All in all, Dr. Sikora is a great physician, who, just knowing she's out there, makes you feel a little better about the state of humanity.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

Outstanding Experience

Dr. Sikora took time to understand my concerns and needs. I immediately felt at ease with her and was confident that she understood my issues. She took the time to fully explain the situation and her recommendations.It is great to find a Dermatologist that you trust and makes you feel comfortable. I have not had same experience elsewhere in the L.O. area.I was very pleased and will return for annual check ups.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 4th, 2009

She is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brooke Sikora is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chestnut Hill, MA.

  • Dr. Nicole Lee

    Dermatology, Residency

    Chestnut Hill, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    1
  • Dr. Tania Phillips

    Dr. Tania Phillips

    Dermatology

    Chestnut Hill, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Jill Freedberg

    Dermatology

    Chestnut Hill, MA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    29