ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Appelbaum Is this you?
  • 35
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Appelbaum?


53 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Genuinely cares and understood my condition, always listens and helped me figure out how to treat it without ever making me feel like there was something wrong with me by explaining my condition in a way I could understand and I'm now treated and thriving!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

The person taking appointments for the doctor never gets back to you in a timely manner. It could take days!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

GREAT DOCTOR!

Great Doctor. Kind, listens well. Diagnosis and medication management is accurate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Dr.A
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

I have left multiple messages to try to get an appointment with Dr. Applebaum with no call back for days. It's like that everytime I call. I feel I am just a file in his cabinet and he is just happy to collect my money. I don't think he could tell you one thing about me if you asked him and I have been seeing him regularly for a year or so.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

THE WORST

This doctor could care less about his patients. He has the worst bedside manner and one of the rudest individuals I have ever met.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Appelbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington Beach, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Craig Wronski

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Family Medicine

    Huntington Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    30
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Scarpino

    Psychiatry

    Huntington Beach, CA 0.24 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    22
  • Dr. Sarjak Mehta

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Huntington Beach, CA 0.32 mi

    2.0
    (2)
    8