ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Barlam Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Barlam?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Great Doctor! Cares very much for his patients. He did three lung surgeries on me and all were a success. I am now 7 years cancer free.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Barlam is the essence of how a doctor should treat his/her patients

Posted on August 27th, 2013

Dr. Barlam is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors we have been to. He is thorough in his diagnosis and takes time to listen to his patients and their families. We are so blessed to have him on our healthcare team. Tina, his office assistant is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stand up doctor.

Posted on May 28th, 2013

My family and I think the world of Dr. Barlam. He helped with my diagnosis of Hodgkin's Lymphoma back in 2008. He is the type of doctor who goes above and beyond and made me feel less nervous about every situation. Anyone would be lucky to be in the hands of such a magnificant doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2012

easy to talk to, a doctor who listens to his patient. A very unhurried appointment - you KNOW this doctor cares!I would give him 10 stars if I could!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

certainly the best

Posted on December 11th, 2009

top notch - Dr. Barlam would have to one of the best, most competent physicians I have ever had to see. Very professional and un-assuming, he explained things very well without even the slightest hint of arrogance (unlike a lot of doctors).

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 29th, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Barlam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, MA.