The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Belin Is this you?
  • 40
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Belin?


49 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

A very caring and AWESOME dr., He made the stressful experiance a postive one by really showing that he cares about his pts. and talks language that I could under stand!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Experience with Dr Belin

Dr Belin has a wonderful manner with how he communicates .hes diligent with follow up and spent time with me his staff is exceptional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

2 Hour office wait & not good bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

The best doctor I have seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

Surgery

Dr Belin is an excellent Doctor! His office staff is so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Colo-rectal cancer patient

Listened to me & was very thorough with tests & diagnosis! He has operated on me three times for cancer & other related surgeries. He has saved my life twice! I highly recommend this doctor! Has a wonderful bedside manner also!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Dr. Belin saved my life

After going to MANY different docs who did not help at all over the course of several years, Dr. Belin found the source of my problem. I credit him with saving my life, NO QUESTION ABOUT IT! Thank you Dr. Bruce Belin!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

Dr. Belin is exceptional. He takes the time to discuss your condition and plan your surgery in a relaxed friendly manner. His staff and facility are also very very good. I recommend this doctor without any reservations.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Belin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. John Dvorak

    Dr. John Dvorak

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    22
  • Dr. John Fox

    Dr. John Fox

    Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    48
  • Dr. Charles Papp

    Dr. Charles Papp

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    4.3
    (25)
    33