Dr. Bruce Belin MD Patient Reviews

  • Colon and Rectal Surgery Lexington, KY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

48 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very caring and AWESOME dr., He made the stressful experiance a postive one by really showing that he cares about his pts. and talks language that I could under stand!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Experience with Dr Belin
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Belin has a wonderful manner with how he communicates .hes diligent with follow up and spent time with me his staff is exceptional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
2 Hour office wait & not good bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I have seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2013
Surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Belin is an excellent Doctor! His office staff is so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
Colo-rectal cancer patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listened to me & was very thorough with tests & diagnosis! He has operated on me three times for cancer & other related surgeries. He has saved my life twice! I highly recommend this doctor! Has a wonderful bedside manner also!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Dr. Belin saved my life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After going to MANY different docs who did not help at all over the course of several years, Dr. Belin found the source of my problem. I credit him with saving my life, NO QUESTION ABOUT IT! Thank you Dr. Bruce Belin!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Belin is exceptional. He takes the time to discuss your condition and plan your surgery in a relaxed friendly manner. His staff and facility are also very very good. I recommend this doctor without any reservations.

4.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bruce Belin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.