ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Bennin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Bennin?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Bennin?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.3 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

Dr. Bruce Bennin is the best doctor I ever known in my whole life. He is very kind, gentle and brilliant. No other doctor like Dr. Bennin. He is also down to earth and willing to take time to take care of his patient. He is also very generous person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Great doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Bennin for over 10 years. He is knowledgeable, kind, has a great sense of humor, and a nice bedside manner. I have recommended him to other family members.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Experienced and Helpful

Dr. Bennin helped me tremendously. He has a great deal of experience and a good attitude toward patients. He is supportive, addresses concerns, and answers questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

This Doctor dose not care about Human Life I would not treat a Dog in the manner in which I was treated he basically left me for Dead He is Horrible inhumane and should not be allowed to practice he is a terrible Man an Animal!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Shocked at how easy it was to visit Dr Bennin- on time, easy to schedule, excellent care and spent time explaining the issue- would recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2012

Dr.Bennin is the best doctor. Dr. Bennin has been my doctor for many years. He is really nice, caring and lots of experience. T

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

Express lane appointment - No follow up

After waiting an hour for my appointment, the doc spent about 5 minutes with me including a full body scan that took about 20 seconds. Then I had to call 3 times over 2 weeks to get my pathology results without ever getting a returned call.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Bennin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Northbrook, IL.

  • Dr. Suzanne Westphal

    Dermatology

    Northbrook, IL 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. James Lahti

    Dr. James Lahti

    Dermatology

    Northbrook, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    23
  • Dr. Jeffrey Draluck

    Dermatology

    Northbrook, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    28