inactive

Dr. Bruce Blackwell MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Saint Cloud, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.7)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He misdiagnosed my wife's cancer and I nearly lost her. I was in the office and she was crying for a referral to be tested. He had previously refused until I was there. She had stage 4 and had relatives who passed from it so she knew. She was right. We found someone we trust and never went back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Dr. Bruce W. Blackwell
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blackwell, was my doctor for 21 yrs. In the yrs that he has left PA I have been to several doctors and to no avail, NONE can compare to Dr. B. He was the most caring doctor I have ever seen!!!! If he is out there I wish someone would post it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Were is the Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I've ever had. Diagnoses and treat ailments quickly. Very easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2011
Great Doctoc
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Blackwell has been our doctor and my wifes doctor for over 15 years. I will say he helped my family more then I could ask for. There will not be another doctor like Blackwell. I know he left and came back and left again. I hope things inprove for him so he can come back and serve us again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
Let me know asap
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. Blackwell for 20 years. I hope he comes back,I cannot find a doctor in the Kissimmee area, who listens and cares so much for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
we need you dan thomas
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
Where is the Doctor ?
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Blackwell has left P/A and I am in dire need of seeing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2011
Most Wonderful Dr in Florida,We miss you and want you back.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2011
lovle him lolove
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017

4.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bruce Blackwell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Cloud, FL.