ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Blackwell Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 35
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

42 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

He misdiagnosed my wife's cancer and I nearly lost her. I was in the office and she was crying for a referral to be tested. He had previously refused until I was there. She had stage 4 and had relatives who passed from it so she knew. She was right. We found someone we trust and never went back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Dr. Bruce W. Blackwell

Dr. Blackwell, was my doctor for 21 yrs. In the yrs that he has left PA I have been to several doctors and to no avail, NONE can compare to Dr. B. He was the most caring doctor I have ever seen!!!! If he is out there I wish someone would post it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

Very good doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Were is the Doctor

The best doctor I've ever had. Diagnoses and treat ailments quickly. Very easy to talk to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Great Doctoc

Dr Blackwell has been our doctor and my wifes doctor for over 15 years. I will say he helped my family more then I could ask for. There will not be another doctor like Blackwell. I know he left and came back and left again. I hope things inprove for him so he can come back and serve us again.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Let me know asap

I was a patient of Dr. Blackwell for 20 years. I hope he comes back,I cannot find a doctor in the Kissimmee area, who listens and cares so much for his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

we need you dan thomas
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Where is the Doctor ?

Dr.Blackwell has left P/A and I am in dire need of seeing him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

Most Wonderful Dr in Florida,We miss you and want you back.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

lovle him lolove
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Blackwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Cloud, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Link

    Dr. Michael Link

    Family Medicine

    Saint Cloud, FL 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (20)
    40
  • Dr. Rhonda Ringer

    Family Medicine

    Saint Cloud, FL 0.04 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. Lukasz Gierut

    Family Medicine

    Saint Cloud, FL 0.04 mi