ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Boggs Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Boggs?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Boggs?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

He could care less about you

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

He is the most caring doctor I have ever had. He had me go get a colonospy if I had not gone I would have had full blown Cancer within a year. Thanks to Dr. Boggs they got it all and for 5 years I've been Cancer free. Thank you Dr. Boggs I love you America needs more caring doctors just like you. My prayer for you is that you will go far in your career.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

I must say...I am MORE than pleased with my visits with Dr Boggs. He is very prompt and meets ALLLL my needs. He knows just what I need when I need it. Proper dx EVERY time!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

Honest Review

Patient for 3 years. Every visit was handled by Nurse Practitioner. Was discharged after demanding to actually speak with the doctor. Actually discharged for having the arrogance to ask to speak with the doctor over phone. Check Tennessee Medical Examiner records, Dr. Boggs was previously fined for failure to properly supervise Nurse Practitioners.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

The doctor was very quick to dismiss me and would not take the time to explain any info. then when I called back 2 days later to ask for a follow up i'm told the doctor was on vacation and the office could not anything for me for another week. if you truly want help and a caring doctor then I say stay away from doctor bruce boggs and the whole office. worst service from a doctor I've ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Great man, doctor, and person!

Absolutely wonderful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Outstanding Doctor

Wait time was minimal!!Accurate diagnosis!!Has a good sense of humor and listens to you. He has become my family physician and I highly recommmend him. Excellent doctor. I put all of my trust in his knowledge.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

NOOOO

I will never see this physician again. I absolutely would not refer my enemy to this man. Ever. Period.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Boggs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnson City, TN.

  • Dr. Rebekah Cote

    Family Medicine

    Johnson City, TN 0.03 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Rita Treanor-Plemmons

    Family Medicine

    Johnson City, TN 0.22 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    25
  • Dr. Robert Connell III

    Family Medicine

    Johnson City, TN 0.23 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    20