Overall Rating

3.9
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.7)

48 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    23%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Wonderful Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
From the friendly staff, the nurse and short wait, my experience at Dr Bosses's office was without incidence. It appears that appoints are set at 30 minute intervals as Dr Bosse spent quite a bit of time with me. He ran through MRI results on the laptop showing me what He thought was the source of my pain. Further, he sent me for further testing which finally diagnosed my problem. I highly recommend Dr Bosse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. B. has been my doctor for years. He is an excellent Doctor. He is highly educated and knows what he is talking about. Don't forget to listen, and take his expert advise. Don't fret the little stuff....just follow the advise of one of the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Don't Go Here If You Want To Know What's Going On
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bosse was one of the worst physicians I've ever had. He mumbled a lot under his breath when speaking about important issues relating to my health. He would always have his staff say he was going to complete something needed then it would never be done. Appointment cancelled last minute..I was already in the office. Did not receive a diagnosis passed off to another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Terri
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
He did nothing. Mumbled something in·co·her·ent and charged me for it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly. A bit of a lower talker though, sometimes I have a hard time hearing him. But he is informative, and does not rush. Very accommodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The bedside manner was not there. He did not explain anything. We asked questions and he barely answered. It's a shame he will get paid for our visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Bosse's over the past few years. He has always been very concerned about my health and has always spent time to listen to my issues and to give me a plan of action so as not to send me away wondering and worrying. His staff (especially Lisa) is very concerned about his patients and is very likable and respectful. My husband and I have a great deal of respect for Dr. Bosse and his staff and feel very fortunate to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bosse was excellent. While he does mumble a lot and you have to strain to listen to him, he is very knowledgable. He thinks out loud so goes through all of your symptoms and possible conditions you may have, etc. While some may find that disconcerting, I really liked it because I knew he was going through various conditions and not just telling me blankly he didn't know what was wrong with me. He was very thorough and I liked that.

4.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
Neuralgia
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So this doctor is nice, however, he mumbles quite a bit and I struggled to hear him. I am partially deaf in my R ear and I was constantly trying to understand him as he speaks to the chart rather than to your face. It is not all the time, when asked a direct question he does tend to look you in the face to answer. I think this is just a habit of the doctor, however it is sort of problematic for people like me. He's very confident in his diagnosis and very explainitive when it comes to the "what now" questions after all the other options have been ruled out. I am worried that my issue is not treatable, "neuralgia" seems like a basic diagnosis for when you have no other explanation for the symptoms but... He is confident, so I am trying to stay positive. Overall I believe he is a competent doctor, as he's been practicing for so many years--he IS doing something right! :-p
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Bosse! He has an excellent bedside manner and I trust his judgement. He's very kind and respectful. His staff is excellent too. You can tell the whole practice really works well together. Thank you, Dr. Bosse & staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Bosse is the greatest since apple pie and mom. I've been seeing him for over 13 years now. I have a serious case of restless legs and spinal injuries. He has always been there for me. I adore him. His staff has never been less than perfect in my eyes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for this kind review. Sometimes we tend to hear on theinternet from those that are angry that they were turned down for baseless disablility claim or discharged from practice for narcotic abuse so it is nice to hear the positives. Thank you again Corinne.


5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
Most professional, kind and caring Doc and staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't believe some of the reviews I am reading. Dr. B has been my doctor for almost 10 years. I have only been treated with the upmost care and friendliness. ALL my questions get answered and I never feel rushed or put off, NEVER! The gals in the office help me fight my battles with the insurance companies and do some quickly and accurately. I could not ask for better care. About 3 years ago my husband suffered a stroke and upon my coaxing he went to Dr. B as well, he could not be any happier either. I would and do recommend this practice highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for this kind review. I take pride in my staff and feel they reflect my practice and I am lucky to have a well run office with excellent staff.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bruce Bosse, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roswell, GA.