Dr. Bruce Bowers MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Warm & Professional
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As an. RN myself, I am not often impressed. Dr Bowers and his staff deserve my praise. They were warm yet professional. The delay and extended wait time was due to an emergency. I completely understood rhat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Dr. Bowers
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is an extremely professional practice without losing the personal touch. It is a bit scary being referred to a cardiologist. Dr. Bowers quickly identified my problem. It was minor and I am back to life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't be writing this today without the skill and care of Dr, Bowers
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My last appointment with Dr. Bowers was spot on time. The wait time was mine as I was early for the appointment. Staff from P.A. are courteous, attentive, and patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Would highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bowers and his entire staff, from making the appointment, check-in and re-scheduling, went smoothly and all were professional and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having been in the medical field for 30 plus years, I have worked with many physicians and their staffs across the country. I can truthfully say Dr. Bowers and his staff are at the top of the list in quality of care and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The appointment was right on time and very courteous, with any questions answered promptly and understandable. I couldn't have been treated to a nicer experience or a more graciousstaff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2015
Professional & friendly.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone has been very professional & friendly. Dr. Bowers seems to understand my issues & really cares about my wellbeing. He was recommended by long term cardiologist who retired & I am extremely happy with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My recent visit with Dr. Bowers went very well . Prior to seeing him I had a stress test, and the tech. was excellent in every way. Dr. Bowers reviewing the results were very well done. He's a great doctor, very friendly and very informative. I am very very pleased with him that he is my cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Dr. Bowers
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband & I both see Dr. Bowers my husband because he has had two heart attacks & a stoke & me for a heart murmur. Dr. Bowers & his staff are fantastic they answer all your questions & take the time to listen to you. Good job Dr. Bowers & great staff you have. My husband & I both give you a 10
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND STAFF
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bowers is our heart physician for all 3 of the Powells. Couldnt be better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2013
Bruce
Wait time
5 minutes
Bruce always take time to explain my condition and is the most caring man I know!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bruce Bowers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Murphy

20 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steve Lau

20 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Boehrer

29 years experience

4.7 of 5