ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Bruce Bowers Is this you?
  • 25
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Bruce Bowers?


28 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

Very Satisfied

I strongly recommend this Dr. And his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Warm & Professional

As an. RN myself, I am not often impressed. Dr Bowers and his staff deserve my praise. They were warm yet professional. The delay and extended wait time was due to an emergency. I completely understood rhat.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Dr. Bowers

This is an extremely professional practice without losing the personal touch. It is a bit scary being referred to a cardiologist. Dr. Bowers quickly identified my problem. It was minor and I am back to life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

I wouldn't be writing this today without the skill and care of Dr, Bowers

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

My last appointment with Dr. Bowers was spot on time. The wait time was mine as I was early for the appointment. Staff from P.A. are courteous, attentive, and patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Would highly recommend

Dr Bowers and his entire staff, from making the appointment, check-in and re-scheduling, went smoothly and all were professional and courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Having been in the medical field for 30 plus years, I have worked with many physicians and their staffs across the country. I can truthfully say Dr. Bowers and his staff are at the top of the list in quality of care and professionalism.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

The appointment was right on time and very courteous, with any questions answered promptly and understandable. I couldn't have been treated to a nicer experience or a more graciousstaff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

Professional & friendly.

Everyone has been very professional & friendly. Dr. Bowers seems to understand my issues & really cares about my wellbeing. He was recommended by long term cardiologist who retired & I am extremely happy with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

My recent visit with Dr. Bowers went very well . Prior to seeing him I had a stress test, and the tech. was excellent in every way. Dr. Bowers reviewing the results were very well done. He's a great doctor, very friendly and very informative. I am very very pleased with him that he is my cardiologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Dr. Bowers

My husband & I both see Dr. Bowers my husband because he has had two heart attacks & a stoke & me for a heart murmur. Dr. Bowers & his staff are fantastic they answer all your questions & take the time to listen to you. Good job Dr. Bowers & great staff you have. My husband & I both give you a 10

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND STAFF

Dr Bowers is our heart physician for all 3 of the Powells. Couldnt be better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Bruce Bowers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Afsaneh Ighani

    Dr. Afsaneh Ighani

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (27)
    21
  • Dr. Amer Suleman

    Dr. Amer Suleman

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (84)
    22
  • Michael Isaac

    Michael Isaac

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (87)
    25