Dr. Bruce Branin DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Gainesville, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Compassioate Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Branin listens to me and takes the time to explain everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2017
Compassionate physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Branin has taken care of my family and I for over 10 years thank goodness. He has helped us through thick and thin and always made the right medical decisions. We love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Best Medical Care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We've seen Dr Branin and his PA Autumn for years and both of them are great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Excellent Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Alliance Family Physicians for 6 years and don't have one complaint. I see Dr Branin and his nurse practitioner, Joe Stankus and the care is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Caring People
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the receptionist to the nurses and doctors I'm made to feel that they really care. I tell all of my friends about Alliance Family Physicians all the time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff is great, doctors, nurses and office staff included. I had a very enjoyable visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Great Care!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love the office and all of the staff. Highly Recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent experience from a very caring and competent physician. He immediately knew exactly what was wrong and treated me correctly. The office was pleasant and his nurse was very professional

4.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
No problems
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never had to wait over 15 minutes. Usually in and out fairly quickly. Been going to Branin for about 1 year now. The PA, Joe is good also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bruce Branin, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.