ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Bridewell Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Bridewell?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Comprehensive physician and low key

I have found Dr. Bridewell to be spot on with his diagnosis and treatment plan for a severe sinus infection that Zi had. He doesn't recommend unnecessary tests. His low key manner makes a n office visit comfortable. He is easy to talk to about any concern that is of concern to you. He sites studies done to prove his point. I highly recommend Dr. Bridewell for a family physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Long time patient

I have been a patient for 6 years. The doctor is very patient, answers my questions and is genuinely interested in my health status. On a recent visit he cured my bronchitis after I had been helped at 2 urgent care visits. I am very pleased with him and have recommended him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Best Doctor in the area

I highly recommend Dr Bridewell. I understand that since I saw him at an Urgent Care facility, and I did not have an appointment, my wait would depend on the severity of other patients conditions and I was not in a life threatening situation. The hour went fast, the staff was very helpful and friendly and when I did see Dr. Bridewell, his manner was professional, efficient and I was able to get the help i needed. , I was very happy to have finally found someone who cares..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

i had heard he was a Board Certified Internist.

He is not.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 11th, 2010

Dr Bridewell saved my life twice. Diagnosed prostate cancer based on rising PSAs (confirmed by biopsy), that had been ignored by other physicians. Diagnosed atrial flutter (confirmed after he sent me immediately to an ER), when I had come in to see him only about a minor foot problem.No reason to change from someone with this kind of skill and alertness to the 'whole patient'.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 18th, 2008

Fear The Botox Signs

Every Doctor I have been to that advertises botox injections has been terrible. I have nothing agents botox, just seems to be a common thread. Doctor was extremely arrogant. "even for a doctor" could not ask a questions, was extremely patronizing. Scheduled followups, then had no idea why I was there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Bridewell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bonita Springs, FL.

  • Dr. James Teet

    Dr. James Teet

    Family Medicine

    Bonita Springs, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    6
  • Dr. Herbert Pegues II

    Family Medicine

    Bonita Springs, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    42
  • Dr. Khanh Hanyzeski

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Bonita Springs, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    24