ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Brouillette Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Brouillette?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Brouillette?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

I find him very accurate and will refere to other doctors if you need to. He had been spot on all my visits. Good staff and prompt Dr. B is great happy guy!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Patient

When recommending other Specialist, provide successful results and be familiar with their work. We are trusting you to recommend the best Specialist since you have excellent skills.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

Horrible staff and "rules"

Dr. B and his nurses are wonderful. Can't say that for the front office or billing though. My husband was seen today with a dx of strep throat. He was given his rx and went too check out, and told him we had a 32 dollar balance and then said no i'm sorry its 63. We just didn't have the money at the time of service too pay our balance and instead of billing us she actually took the rx out of his hands and told him she couldn't release them until we paid. NEVER again will I recommend this office to anyone. When they care more of money than a pts well being it's time to find a new dr

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Never been treated so bad by a professional

This doctor actually yelled at me when I asked questions about a medicine. He told me and my husband "When you go to medical school for six years you have the right to question a medicine". I would not recommend this man to anyone. In fact I worry about the people that have to deal with him

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Very good doctor

Probably the best Family Doctor in Shreveport. Makes you feel comfortable. Easy to talk to. Gets referrals when needed. Helped me many times when no one else wouldJudy

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

rushed and uncaring.. he actually hollered at me, that he did not like paperwork and had sick people to see. would not reccommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Brouillette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shreveport, LA.

  • Dr. David Hudson

    Dr. David Hudson

    Family Medicine

    Shreveport, LA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    38
  • Dr. Kent Copeland

    Family Medicine

    Shreveport, LA 3.10 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. George Henderson Jr

    Family Medicine

    Shreveport, LA 3.10 mi

    3.6
    (9)
    41