ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Clemons Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Clemons?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

He as saved my life more than once. Gives the best advise and is truthful to you. I know I am in good hands. The staff is friendly and has always been helpful and fun to talk with. A great team effort is always given which makes me feel at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Best Doctor in Charlottesville

Dr Clemons is the best doctor in Charlottesville - and has the best office staff, as well. Everyone at Ivy Internal Medicine is terrific. Dr Clemons LISTENS, is thoughtful, thorough, doesn't rush, and is up-to-date on the latest medical practices.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Dr. Clemmons is wonderful!!!

I started seeing Dr. Clemmons right after he came into the practice in Charlottesville. I never want to go to another internist. He listens, asks questions, is sincere, doesn't rush me and tries to find ways to help me with whatever I am dealing with. I feel like I am his only patient. You cannot go wrong if you choose Dr. Clemmons as your internist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

Dr.Clemons office is the best managed medical office I have ever had the pleasure visiting. His staff are courteous and follow up promptly on all patient inquiries. Dr. Clemons has a caring, compassionate and low stress demeanor. He doesn't jump to conclusions and hasty diagnoses, instead he evaluates and considers all possibilities for symptoms. He is cautious and safe in prescribing and in all areas of patient care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 27th, 2014

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Clemons is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlottesville, VA.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Alexander

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Charlottesville, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Sharon Meth

    Internal Medicine

    Charlottesville, VA 0 mi

    3.1
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. William Tompkins III

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Charlottesville, VA 0 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    47