The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Connell Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 3 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2014

Horrible facelift.

Dr. Connell gave me a face lift 10 years ago. It was horrible then and even worse today. He got so many wonderful reviews, however I think he was either way too old or had someone else do the work while he instructed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Worst experience of my life

I came from germany to have a facelift. Dr. Connell was recomended for male facelifts. When I awoke I was nearly deaf on one ear, some daya later started a tinnitus that still exist 10 month later. I still have pain and the scars look horrible. Dr. Connell told me that he would rebuild the face like it was 10 years ago. The truth ist that he made me look like me own sister. Dr. Connell has ruined my life. He is an very old man and probably and should retire as soon as possible.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2008

My Experience

I wanted a face lift that would make me look better, not look like I had a face lift. If you want a natural refreshed look, then Dr. Connell is as good as it gets. I had no bruises, no swelling, no pain after surgery. It is almost a year since my surgery and I have no visible suture lines on the sides of my face at my hairline. The suture lines behind my ears are flat and I have started wearing my hair up again with no worries.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 14th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Connell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Ana, CA.

  • Dr. Mark Krugman

    Dr. Mark Krugman

    Plastic Surgery

    Santa Ana, CA 0.08 mi

    3.2
    (9)
    49
  • Dr. Andrea Dunkelman

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Santa Ana, CA 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Michael Jazayeri

    Dr. Michael Jazayeri

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Santa Ana, CA 0.55 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    26