The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Ehni Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Ehni?

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Ehni?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

spinal surgery

DR. Ehni performed spinal surgery at L4-L5 in 1990 since then I have had no problems and his work has been complimented his work upon seeing x-rays and MRIs. Would recommend him highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

He saved my son's life Injured from a fall while in seal training

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Great Surgeon

Dr. Ehni performed neck surgery on me using a much safer proceedure than i was offered by the bone butchers.Full recovery and full used of my arm.I'm planning another surgery with him as i write this.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

The BEST of the BEST

The surgery that Dr. Ehni did for me was very diffacult, and tricky (only 12 doctors in the country do it). I have the use of my hands and arms normally now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2010

He was able to see what none of the other doctors could see and did a procedure that gave me full mobility and and better than 100% recovery. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

Don't waste your time

This doctor has done such things as stand in for other doctors and won't let you talk. He has to talk or he yells at you and then walks out. He hates Medicare but will see Medicare patients just to walk in and out and get the $500 to $1,000. He makes Obamacare look good.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Ehni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Claudio Tatsui

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. Sabih Effendi

    Neurological Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Rory Mayer

    Dr. Rory Mayer

    Neurological Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.33 mi

    5.0
    (2)