Dr. Bruce Ehni MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Houston, TX

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
spinal surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Ehni performed spinal surgery at L4-L5 in 1990 since then I have had no problems and his work has been complimented his work upon seeing x-rays and MRIs. Would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my son's life Injured from a fall while in seal training
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
Great Surgeon
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ehni performed neck surgery on me using a much safer proceedure than i was offered by the bone butchers.Full recovery and full used of my arm.I'm planning another surgery with him as i write this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2010
The BEST of the BEST
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The surgery that Dr. Ehni did for me was very diffacult, and tricky (only 12 doctors in the country do it). I have the use of my hands and arms normally now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2010
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was able to see what none of the other doctors could see and did a procedure that gave me full mobility and and better than 100% recovery. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 11th, 2009
Don't waste your time
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has done such things as stand in for other doctors and won't let you talk. He has to talk or he yells at you and then walks out. He hates Medicare but will see Medicare patients just to walk in and out and get the $500 to $1,000. He makes Obamacare look good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2010
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bruce Ehni, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.