Dr. Bruce Faure MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Milwaukee, WI

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.6)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Think twice about using this guy. Replaced my knee and had issues immediately and for the next 18 months. Swelling, extreme pain all the while was intimidated and told it was a "textbook" install. Finally got two highly respected Ortho.Dr.'s opinions and they concurred the install was a amateur status. Medical College fixed the botched knee. A complete removal and new knee installed CORRECTLY!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A friend recommended Dr Faure to me---we both had hip surgery. I am a wimp---cannot stand any pain---my hip surgery was such a great experience---very little pain, and very quick recovery----I recommend him whenever I get the chance. When (if) my other hip goes, I'll go back to him for sure.....And I have to drive 85 miles to get there....but its worth it!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2014
hip replacement
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Faure did my anterior approach hip replacement surgery. The result was far better than what I imagined it would be. I had very little discomfort and recovered quickly. I think he's a fantastic surgeon and would totally recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had bilateral knee surgery with excellent results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Pastoral Minister
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faure replace my knee and it feels wonderful. I can run with my grandchildren pain free. Thank you Dr. Faure
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faure is kind and was very sympathetic to my problems after my bilaterial knee replacement surgery. He did not minimize anything I was going through. I would recommend him for anyone needing knee replacement surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bruce Faure, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.