The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Faure Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Faure?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Think twice about using this guy. Replaced my knee and had issues immediately and for the next 18 months. Swelling, extreme pain all the while was intimidated and told it was a "textbook" install. Finally got two highly respected Ortho.Dr.'s opinions and they concurred the install was a amateur status. Medical College fixed the botched knee. A complete removal and new knee installed CORRECTLY!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

A friend recommended Dr Faure to me---we both had hip surgery. I am a wimp---cannot stand any pain---my hip surgery was such a great experience---very little pain, and very quick recovery----I recommend him whenever I get the chance. When (if) my other hip goes, I'll go back to him for sure.....And I have to drive 85 miles to get there....but its worth it!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

hip replacement

Dr Faure did my anterior approach hip replacement surgery. The result was far better than what I imagined it would be. I had very little discomfort and recovered quickly. I think he's a fantastic surgeon and would totally recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2013

Excellent Doctor

I had bilateral knee surgery with excellent results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

Pastoral Minister

Dr. Faure replace my knee and it feels wonderful. I can run with my grandchildren pain free. Thank you Dr. Faure

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2012

Dr. Faure is kind and was very sympathetic to my problems after my bilaterial knee replacement surgery. He did not minimize anything I was going through. I would recommend him for anyone needing knee replacement surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Faure is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Darr Omar

    Darr Omar

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (185)
    20
  • Dr. Robert Churchill

    Dr. Robert Churchill

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    22
  • Dr. Eric Malicky

    Dr. Eric Malicky

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (26)
    25