Dr. Bruce Halbridge MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Awesome!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He followed me through and assisted through my pregnancy and the birth of my first child. Everything went smoothly and I couldn't have hoped for more in a gynecologist. No complaints whatsoever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Amazing doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Halbridge does such a good job of making sure you are well taken care of and focused on me 100% I feel so comfortable and he makes my treatment tailored to me and follow up to see how I'm doing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2012
Very kind
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For those who left negative comments, in order to offer any insight you can't just leave a two word comment. That doesn't say anything. Maybe you didn't want to pay for the Doctors services. Dr. Halbridge has an excellent bedside manner. He delivered my second son and I just found out I"m pregnant again and we will definitely be going to see him. He is a human being like anyone else and prone to err or get behind and make you wait, but thats usually across the board with any doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
UGH!!!!! Never again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2010
Good Doctor-Knowledgeable-Listens
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Halbridge has a good bedside manner. He listened to my concerns and gave me good, practical advice. Even though he had a lot of patients the day of my appointment he spent a lot of time with me and his exam was thorough. He was friendly and asked all the right questions. I'll be going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst doctor I have ever used.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2009
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have an 18 yr old daughter and a 10 yr old daughter, Dr halbridge was my OB for both and I'm still a patient of his..... I think that speaks volumes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2008
Uncaring, incompetent
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Avoid at all costs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bruce Halbridge, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Nicole Fleming

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Yury Nosaville

46 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Azeema Moosa

10 years experience

3.5 of 5