ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Henry Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Dr. Bruce Henry. Top Shelf all the way

The most caring doctor and puts you at ease as soon as he comes in. just the best, my sister told me to try Bruce Henry over 20 yrs ago.I've been seeing him ever since. I 've had many doctors, and he is the very best overall.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Long wait time, doesn't return phone calls, keeps you waiting, can't get test results. Front desk phone operator rude.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

house wife
Wait time
5 minutes

2.3 Rating

November 6th, 2012

broke my addictin

i have been going to Dr. Henry for 20 years. He has changed. I would not put my life in his hands. THe wait is easily two hours and he is very distracted and does not follow up on what he says he will do....seems a little out of it...just not sure about him anymore, i have finally switched to a new doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Wait time

I love Dr. Henry, He is a good Dr. But it doesn't matter if you are the first patient or the last, you are going to wait two to four hours just to see him. And it is for this reason, regrettably, I won't go back. I had a 8:30 appointment, and at 9:00 he still wasn't in the office and I was told, he would not be in until 10:30.I had to leave and get back to work. This is the second time I had to leave without seeing him for the same reason. All the other times I just stayed. I just made an appointment with my new Dr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Pleasant attitude / Bad memory / Poorly run office

Dr. Henry has a pleasant attitude. That's the best I can say about his practice. His staff has been rude. I have never been to his office when I have waited any less than 3 hours to be seen. One visit was a 5 hour wait from the time I walked in until the time I walked out. The time spent with him was at the most 20 minutes. He had blood work done but failed to give me the results until after several visits with him. He doesn't seem to remember his treatment with me from one visit to the next, even prescribing me medications that conflict with one another (which was caught, thankfully, by the pharmacist). Sadly, I will be changing doctors soon. I wouldn't recommend this physician...especially if you're on a time schedule. By the way, if you are late to an appointment they will ask you to reschedule, even though there is at least a 3 hour wait!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

AWESOME

Wait time is ridiculous but worth it's weight in gold. He is the BEST

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Dr. Henry is the only doctor that I've ever been to that actually spends the time necessary to understand what my issues are. He actually cares about my well being. He'll always be my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2009

AWESOME

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Henry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Eseosa Eguae

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    5
  • Dr. Anjani Amin

    Family Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    19
  • Dr. Chau Tran

    Dr. Chau Tran

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    3.6
    (14)
    17