ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Irwin Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
41.7 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Irwin was one of the very best doctor I have ever had and I miss him very much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

A grateful patient

Dr. Irwin has given his life for the betterment of others. He has sacrificed his own health to provide outstanding care to his patients. It has been necessary for me to have two back surgeries since his retirement as he is no longer available to help me control my pain. Both surgeries have helped but his care may have made it those surgeries unnecessary or at least postponed them indefinitely. I miss him in more ways than one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2010

Dr Irwin rocks!

Took 3 hrs to diagnose my pain! First doctor to take my pain seriously and evaluate it and Rx decent meds in adequate quantities. This has made a tremendous difference in my quality of life. Most docs assume middle aged woman = fibromyalgia, but I have problems with my discs and joints.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2009

A drug pusher

Dr. Irwin is nothing but a pill pusher. I know a patient of his that has been going for over 15 years with no relief all he does is hand out prescriptions. Can you imagine a doctor giving one patient over 400 pain pills a month on top of sleeping pills, come on Irwin stop turning all your patients into drug addicts.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 10th, 2008

I am not cured yet, 1st went to doc 2001. Doc Irwin has been kind to me. He forgave a large bill I had which was an example of his being kind. Office staff can be rude. He can run well behind on office vists but h spends time with you when he gets to you. Bring a good book to pass the time. Overall Doc is a good person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Irwin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Libertyville, IL.

  • Dr. Yuliya Kin-Kartsimas

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Libertyville, IL 0 mi

    3.9
    (24)
    28
  • Dr. Jay Joshi

    Dr. Jay Joshi

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Vernon Hills, IL 0.82 mi

    11
  • Dr. Julia Ray

    Anesthesiology

    Vernon Hills, IL 0.82 mi

    28