The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Iteld Jr Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Iteld Jr?


22 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

One of the BEST doctors around !!!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

honest, patient-focused care

Dr. Iteld takes the time to get to know his patients, their concerns, and their health goals. While he is in the room with you, he is completely focused on you. He will not leave until he is sure everyone understands the situation and the path forward.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Very knowledgable and freindly

Was a great friendly doctor and has a great bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

Ms.

Dr. Itself is very patient. If he can handle my Dad, Donald Durand, he is a saint. Great doctor and staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

Great doctor and office that really cares about you as a person!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Best medical profesional I have had the pleasure of knowing.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

This entire group is excellent. My only complaint is the wait time for your scheduled appt. I understand there are emergencies, but I don't think in the 8 yrs I've been seeing him that I haven't waited an hour to see him when I had an appt time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2009

I first met Dr Bruce Iteld in 1988 after a quad. by-pass. My first impression was "just another in the long string", but that didn't last long. After my first office I found out that this was not just another another doctor this was a "DOCTOR"! This is 2009 and i still have regular visits (professional). Not one moments regret.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2008

Excellent!

above average Doctor that spent all the time I needed and actually listened to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

3.7 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Iteld Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hammond, LA.

  • Dr. Saima Husain

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Hammond, LA 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Waseem Jaffrani

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Hammond, LA 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Umesh Patel

    Dr. Umesh Patel

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Hammond, LA 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    38