inactive

Bruce J Iteld Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 40.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the BEST doctors around !!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
honest, patient-focused care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Iteld takes the time to get to know his patients, their concerns, and their health goals. While he is in the room with you, he is completely focused on you. He will not leave until he is sure everyone understands the situation and the path forward.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Very knowledgable and freindly
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was a great friendly doctor and has a great bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2013
Ms.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Itself is very patient. If he can handle my Dad, Donald Durand, he is a saint. Great doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and office that really cares about you as a person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best medical profesional I have had the pleasure of knowing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This entire group is excellent. My only complaint is the wait time for your scheduled appt. I understand there are emergencies, but I don't think in the 8 yrs I've been seeing him that I haven't waited an hour to see him when I had an appt time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I first met Dr Bruce Iteld in 1988 after a quad. by-pass. My first impression was "just another in the long string", but that didn't last long. After my first office I found out that this was not just another another doctor this was a "DOCTOR"! This is 2009 and i still have regular visits (professional). Not one moments regret.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2008
Excellent!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
above average Doctor that spent all the time I needed and actually listened to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No