ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Baker Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Baker?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Failed to ever order a PSA test in 20 years.

Left his Sumner practice, I was never notified. I found another doctor who did a physical and blood workup. My PSA was 59, had he performed a PSA test 20 years ago, I might not be having to battle prostate cancer now.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Great Dr. Wish he had stayed at this practice

I had this doctor for well over 15 years. He was always kind and compassionate, and cared about his patients. Before their office was taken over by Multi-Care, it was very easy to get an appointment. After the takeover, not so much.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2013

5 Stars!

An excellent physician. Deeply cares about people. Personable. Dedicated. Understands and practices both the art and science of medicine. A bright light in the world of health care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 20th, 2010

I am a terrible patient and he has stuck by me that speaks volumes I would have thrown me out of my office he hasnt so far I give him ten stars

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

Fabulous Doctor

I've been coming to this Doctor for a little over a year now. He is always kind, courteous and respectful. He takes the time to ask if I have questions, answers them and then offers info on top of that. Great Doctor! His nurse is great too!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Baker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.

  • Dr. Garrett Jeffery

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Puyallup, WA 0 mi

    5
  • Dr. Edward Pullen

    Family Medicine

    Puyallup, WA 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    34
  • Dr. Stacy Merrifield

    Family Medicine

    Puyallup, WA 0 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    13