Dr. Bruce Baker DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Puyallup, WA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.7)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    24%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Failed to ever order a PSA test in 20 years.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Left his Sumner practice, I was never notified. I found another doctor who did a physical and blood workup. My PSA was 59, had he performed a PSA test 20 years ago, I might not be having to battle prostate cancer now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Great Dr. Wish he had stayed at this practice
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had this doctor for well over 15 years. He was always kind and compassionate, and cared about his patients. Before their office was taken over by Multi-Care, it was very easy to get an appointment. After the takeover, not so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2013
5 Stars!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent physician. Deeply cares about people. Personable. Dedicated. Understands and practices both the art and science of medicine. A bright light in the world of health care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 20th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a terrible patient and he has stuck by me that speaks volumes I would have thrown me out of my office he hasnt so far I give him ten stars
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2009
Fabulous Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been coming to this Doctor for a little over a year now. He is always kind, courteous and respectful. He takes the time to ask if I have questions, answers them and then offers info on top of that. Great Doctor! His nurse is great too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bruce Baker, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.