ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Kornfeld Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Kornfeld?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Kornfeld?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Mrs. M.Ed.

I have been a patient of Dr. Kornfeld's for several years. I respect his medical knowledge, his accurate diagnosis, respect and follow up. Dr. Kornfeld is always personable and takes time to explain in detail what he is going to do, possible diagnosis and followup treatment. I am very pleased with Dr. Kornfeld!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Excellent care

I trust Dr. Kornfeld and appreciate his excellent recommendations of other professionals in his field. He directed me to two other specialists, for distinct problems, and both doctors turned out to be top-notch. While some people call Dr. Kornfeld arrogant, I have never gotten that vibe from him. On the contrary, Dr. Kornfeld is a kind, no-nonsense person who goes the extra mile for patients. I like him and trust him. He is courageous as a care provider.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

mohs surgery

I had mohs surgery performed by Dr. Kornfeld. The surgery was performed on my nose and later that day he had a plastic surgeon close the site after determining that he had removed all of the skin cancer. Dr. Kornfeld is a very good doctor. I have not had any further problems with the original site and I have gone back for rechecks as he requested. My wait time was a little bit long because it was a morning of surgeries.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

Worst Dr I've ever seen. Horrible bed side manners, awful Dr and I ended up the the emergency room thanks to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Worst Dr I've ever seen

Dr. Kornfeld is a horrible Dr who didn't help me at all. Instead of admitting he didn't know what was wrong, he told me that it wasn't happening. I'm having a lot of serious health concerns and he didn't listen to me or care at all. I've never dealt with such an awful Dr & I see LOTS. He was rude, demeaning, and ignorant. I would not recommend him to even my worst enemy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Dr. Kornfeld has removed 2 basal cell carcinomas from my face. You can hardly tell-scarring is minimal. I was waiting 6 weeks for an appointment in Denver, but Dr. Kornfeld got me in within a week. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

Dr. Kornfeld is an excellent dermatologist.

I have always had a good experience while under the care of Dr. Kornfeld. My wife and daughter also received excellent care from him. I recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2009

one of the best dr i have ever been to.

Dr Bruce w Kornfeld is one of the best dr.s there is .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 13th, 2009

Concerns with Elidel

I was seen by the nurse practioner. The primary purpose of my visit was to understand health risks associated with Elidell (Pimecrolimus). I was told that the reported risks were associated by oral consumption of drug, not topical cream. When I picked up my prescription for Elidel, I was provided with a much more cautionary medical guide. If a physician is using a practicioner, it is the physician's responsibility to see that the patient is provided with the full information on any drug being prescribed when requested by the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Kornfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.

  • Dr. Brad Baack

    Dr. Brad Baack

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Fort Collins, CO 2.38 mi

    4.9
    (43)
    30
  • Dr. Andrew Kalajian

    Dr. Andrew Kalajian

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Fort Collins, CO 2.38 mi

    4.8
    (90)
    14
  • Dr. Bret Baack

    Dr. Bret Baack

    Dermatology, Plastic Surgery

    Fort Collins, CO 2.38 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    34