ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Gordon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Gordon?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Gordon?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Extraordinary

By listening closely and examining me thoroughly, Dr. Gordon realized I had a blocked vein in one of my eyes that needed immediate attention by a retinologist. My other doctor had totally missed the problem. Exceptional doctor and diagnostician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

All star doctor

Indebted to dr bruce Gordon for this most excellent patient care. Never rushing, this all star doctor took his time to make sure I have my eyes checked thoroughly. I rate him all around 5 stars.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Experienced & reliable

Good, old fashioned doctor who is kind, wise and reliable. Highly experienced and learned, he provided me with excellent care. Great doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Highly Professional

Dr Bruce Gordon is a highly professional physician. He is extremely meticulous with his work and takes the time to answer all my questions. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Dr. Bruce Gordon - The Doctor You Can Count On!

Dr. Bruce Gordon is a top-notch Ophthalmologist in New York. My family and I have been seeing this wonderful doctor for the past 20+years. We can always count on his excellent bedside manner, professionalism and wisdom. I would greatly recommend this top doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

You can tell this man really enjoys his job! He is very easy to talk to and is very personable throughout the appointment...he also explains everything to you & answers all of you're questions in a way that everyone can understand. I highly recommend :-)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2013

Best eye doctor in Westchester

I have known Dr. Gordon for over 20 years. He has cared for my family since I was in high school. He did cataract surgery on my mom and he has seen my children too. We love Dr. Gordon. He is kind and patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2010

Professional & Caring Doctor

It's such a delight to have Dr. Bruce Gordon as my doctor. Very detailed-oriented, high level of professionalism yet personable and caring. I'm very happy to have Dr. Gordon as my doctor and would highly recommend him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

I had a great experience!

I was referred to Dr. Gordon to rule out issues. I was able to get an appointment quickly. When I arrived at the office, it seemed very busy, which concerned me that I would have to wait. But actually they took me right away.Dr. Gordon was a very pleasant man. He wasn't rushed at all. He answered all of my questions, and was very comprehensive. His support staff was very professional. My only advice is to find out what will be covered by your insurance company. Everything was covered but a $100 test. I was warned about this at the time of the appointment, but in the end did have to pay the extra fee. I was ok with this, because I was warned, and because the dr felt it was necessary to run the test.I have just referred my husband to the practice. I had a really excellent experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2009

money grubbing bum of a doctor

worthless quickie eye exams. prescription not accurate because no care taken. busy office where the patient gets the bums rush out.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Gordon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near White Plains, NY.

  • Dr. James Gordon

    Dr. James Gordon

    Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery

    White Plains, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (154)
    21
  • Dr. Allen Greenbaum

    Dr. Allen Greenbaum

    Ophthalmology

    White Plains, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    38
  • Dr. Seth Potash

    Dr. Seth Potash

    Ophthalmology

    White Plains, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    29