ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Latham Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Latham?


16 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

A knowledgeable, professional physician. I appreciate his assistance.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

love dr latham, i have been his pt about 15 years and have enjoyed being part of this practice. Dr Latham shows interest in you and your health which is a good thing due to a dr visit should not always be just about getting your medicine. also when the staff takes time out of their day to listen not only about CC but in a nut shell about your daily life, it makes a BETTER practice. A good practice also shares SMILES which acts as a domino effect.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Dr. Latham

This Dr. and is entire staff are ruse, discourteous, arrogant and betray the Hippocratic Oath. They do not return calls, when they do they give conflicting information and then blame the patient. We have four members of with endocrine problems, will all be finding a different endocrinologist and NOT WITH THIS PRACTICE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 7th, 2014

The best

I have gone to endocrinologist from Mayo Clinic in Minn., Emory endo group, a Dr. In Athens and on other in Anderson, SC, I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Latham. He has adjusted my meds. Which has made me feel so much better. He takes the time to explain everything to me, and to answer all of my questions. I travel about 2 hours to see him. It is well worth it. My ins. Is changing in 2015,and he is stop a provider. My husband and I have decided to just pay out of pocket for my visits. I think he is the greatest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

My visit w Dr. Latham wa an answer to a prayer. I have been so frustrated w my condition and he was extremely knowledgable, helpful and gave me hope for a solution!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2013

Doctor was professional. Good beside manner. Explained all possible problems. Used models of thyroid to show problem. Took test and referred to xray for addional appointment. Made appointment for follow up after xrays.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2013

hypothyroidism

didn't care had other things on his mind his nurse was wonderful

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Horrible doc... avoid

Does not listen to patient to learn what the real a real problem. He suggested a treatment - few "pills" Rx that could make me more sick and cause serious health issues - worse that the issue I have I wanted him to help me with. And IMO he is narrow minded sexist (Calling him chauvinistic pig may be too strong and may offend a pig)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Would not recommend

This doctor is absolutelyl arrogant. He dose not listen to the patient at all. I have had the absolute misfortune of being pushed through his doors at two different times over 10 years apart. The 1st visit and the last visit were cookie cutter. Him talking and listening to himself. Not listening to the patient or the doctors that referred the patient. I would not recommend this doctor at all.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Latham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

  • Dr. Joseph Kmonicek

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    39
  • Dr. Marcus Cox

    Dr. Marcus Cox

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Craig Hudak

    Dr. Craig Hudak

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    30