The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Levitt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Levitt?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Awesome Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on January 3rd, 2015

Dr Levitt is very caring . If you are looking for a Very Good Doctor he is the one. He listens and explains everything. He looks at your entire health and has a plan for you He is a Very Caring Doctor You are not a number but a person. People in office have i,proved a lot They also care and are a very nice group of girls The nurses are also great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2014

Dr. Levitt is very unique especially in today's times. He is extremely thorough and caring. He stays in touch if there is an ongoing medical situation. He goes above and beyond the call of duty, getting results from labs & other doctors in an expeditious manner. I would and do recommend him to others.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A true family practishoner

Posted on March 18th, 2013

He called me personally with the results of my colon cancer surgery.He shows real concern for everyone he treats(my wife is also his patient).

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, excellent physician!

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

I trust this man with my life. I have only the best things to say about his competence and character, and have had extremely positive experiences with him each and every time. Every physician-patient experience should be this great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2012

Dr. Levitt is caring and thorough. After being his patient for many years, I have found him to always be very caring and professional. The specialists he refers to are also of similar personalities. When he isn't available for office hours the other physicians in the practice are also tops.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 21st, 2012

Very caring

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Levitt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New City, NY.