The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Lipsius Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Lipsius?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Time to Retire

Old school arrogant male doctor. Doesn't like being questioned. Can't admit his mistakes. Time to retire and learn to relax.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Great and caring Dr.

I've been his patient for 5 years and he gets better with every visit.He answers questions very patiently and informiftly from my wife and I.He puts us at ease when were both upset.I suffer from M.S.and he has made it easier for us to deal with.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

Excellent Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Lipsius for over 12 yrs, after seeing 2 other Neurologist's in my hometown. I travel an hour and it is well worth it. He is a very caring Doctor and his staff are friendly and caring as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2011

Amazing and caring Doctor

After about 6 visits with Dr Lipsius I have found him to be extremely, extremely attentive to detail, very thorough with his medical history and examinations and his bedside manner is the best I have seen in my many many years of seeing doctors and specialists. I never feel rushed in his presence and in fact his sense of humor helps so much when discussing potential medical diagnoses. If I could give him 10 stars on this rating I would.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

non caring waste of time does not return calls leaves you w/out meds because he doesnt return calls staff changes appts then denies it seems to be an unfriendly uncaring dr. in my opinion

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Lipsius is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.

  • Dr. Rajat Kumar

    Neurology

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Allen Zechowy

    Neurology

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    39
  • Dr. Sean Hubbard

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    21