Dr. Bruce Lipsius MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Cherry Hill, NJ

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Time to Retire
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Old school arrogant male doctor. Doesn't like being questioned. Can't admit his mistakes. Time to retire and learn to relax.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Great and caring Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been his patient for 5 years and he gets better with every visit.He answers questions very patiently and informiftly from my wife and I.He puts us at ease when were both upset.I suffer from M.S.and he has made it easier for us to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Lipsius for over 12 yrs, after seeing 2 other Neurologist's in my hometown. I travel an hour and it is well worth it. He is a very caring Doctor and his staff are friendly and caring as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
Amazing and caring Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After about 6 visits with Dr Lipsius I have found him to be extremely, extremely attentive to detail, very thorough with his medical history and examinations and his bedside manner is the best I have seen in my many many years of seeing doctors and specialists. I never feel rushed in his presence and in fact his sense of humor helps so much when discussing potential medical diagnoses. If I could give him 10 stars on this rating I would.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
non caring waste of time does not return calls leaves you w/out meds because he doesnt return calls staff changes appts then denies it seems to be an unfriendly uncaring dr. in my opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bruce Lipsius, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.