The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Bruce Lowell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Bruce Lowell?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

An excellent doctor that really cares

A good diagnostician that can think out of the box. I`m very pleased to be his patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Best Doctor

Best doctor I have ever seen. He spends as much time as needed with you until he is satisfied that everything has been taken care of.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Great caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

I've been a patient of Dr. Lowell for 6 years. I am a doctor myself and I have full confidence putting my health in the care of Dr. Lowell. He is very knowledgeable and compassionate.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2009

excellent diagnostic - been patient for more than 25 years. Love him - feel free to discuss any medical problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2008

Sincere

Dr. Lowell is wonderful. Smart, kind and caring. He is a good listener and respects his patients' opinion He treats each patient individually. I trust him completely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2008

A vanishing breed

In an age of assembly line medicine, he treats veryone as an individual. Very caring and easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Bruce Lowell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.

  • Dr. Rodney Ashir

    Internal Medicine

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. William Klein

    Internal Medicine

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    23
  • Dr. Jay Aaron

    Internal Medicine

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    36